or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Loveiy hotel and service with a smile

rooms , food n casino
9
this is my secound trip to galaxy. everthing is good. conveniece transport from ferry terminal, good n spacious room,good chinese food big spacious casino and convenience transport to the airport. all are super
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice location with lots of activities
10
Do remember to join Galaxy membership as it can use to get discounts from some restaurants around the hotel.
Ming H. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
Very clean and staff all serving good

Resturant casino room
10
What a wonderful experience.with galaxy if compare with other hotels in macau. Transportation such as shuttle.bus is convenience as well as the clean room and new casino 100 per cents recommend.to other travlers.
Siu T. Couples China, February 4, 2013
Grand Hotel with Good Assoicated Services

Shuttle buses to most sightseeing places
9.7
well room equipped services, and grand decorations, the staff are well training. you can spend whole day in the hotel to enjoy the facilities, i.e. sauna, swimming pool and gym room. free wifi services is provided everywhere in the hotel. the hotel provide shuttle buses to and fro different areas for sightseeing and shopping and piers, you don't even have to call a taxi.
Kei F. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
The room is quite nice, quite spacious

Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots
8.3
The room is quite nice, quite spacious. Transportation shuttle buses can lead you to most of the tourist spots. Food in breakfast buffet is quite a lot.
Carren M. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Home away from Home

beautiful hotel, services are great, a child-friendly hotel, big rooms and free drinks and food from the mini-bar!
10
i fell in love with the place... i will definitely come back to this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a pair or two of your bathing suit they got a very nice warm/heated pool!
Sze P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!

Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
10
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!
Santit S. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2013
Great time to stay

Casino entertainment
7.7
It is not the first time to go Galaxy casino but it is the first time to stay the hotel. When we had enjoy the casino already , we can go bed easier. Another entertain as you like to drink there are nice place to relax. It is the target place to return.
Van M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Decent Hotel with Free Mini Bar

Outdoor Pool
4.7
Nice Building & received complimentary cake for our honeymoon. Banyan Tree would have been nicer but overpriced.
Beh S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
central location with 5 star facilities

1. Wdie variety of foods
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02