Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7512 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7512 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Christian C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Superb!
Golden, Great Ambiance, Alive!
Nothing but great feedback for this hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Nuttika C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Best Hotel In Macau
Location is superb!
The best hotel in Macau, I will visit again!! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Yin-Chu M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Urban resort at its best
Children friendly pools, great spa, super staff
Certainly the perfect weekend. This huge resort has some 2,000+ rooms yet the staff make you feel as if you were their only guest. The large wave pool is both clean and safe for children, it offers great fun for the whole family. Local restaurants are minutes away with Taipa Village nearby. If you feel lucky there is one of the largest casinos in the world stretching the full length of the resort. I will definitely want to revisit when they open their second phase with JW Marriott and Ritz Carlton.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

CHUN L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
enjoyable
"beach", cleaniness, convenience
I loved my stay there. the service was great. The room was good. I especially liked the free entry to their stylished bar. We spent several hours in there!
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Chin O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Pretty bad. I found a dry cockroach in my cup..
Casino
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Berna L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Our stay was superb, the Kings room is very neat!
accomodating staff, the diamond lobby is amazing
Our stay here was the most memorable compare to Disneyland resort, the staff allowed us to check in early and late check out, their wave pool is very safe for toddlers, kids don't want to get out of the fool :) only downside is their internet connection its so slow and they keep on asking you to sign in (hope they can fix this)!
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Budiawan R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Spacious Hotel Room with good facilities
The room is very spacious and nice. its having good location with shuttle bus to most location in Macau . The breakfast is nice.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Budiawan R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and spacious hotel rooms....
The room is very spacious and clean, the hotel facilities are nice and with good room services...
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Harry P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Incredible luxury cool
Luxury, free shuttle around the city, fantastic show
Very luxury, many great photo spot, free shuttle around the city is a plus, the food and the show are incredible, worth visit
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Pathoumphone P. from Laos
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great
Great
Reviewed May 30, 2014