or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5457 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Beh S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
central location with 5 star facilities

1. Wdie variety of foods
8.7
Gi J. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smile it was great

It got every thing I'm loving the this hotel.
10
It was really special price. Beautiful view nice room. Feel like king while I was staying hotel. Don't forget to take swim suit. It got ggggreat swimming pool jacuzzi and so on
Nightlife Tip: This hotel have Casino and cinema open til late food court
Fanny C. Business travelers Macau, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
9.3
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Swee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

customer services,great enviroment
8.3
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.
Ryan M. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect

Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
10
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is amazing
Kanjana C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance

Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
9
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.
Wang M. Couples Taiwan, January 30, 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.

Concierge
9.7
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Ho P. Solo travelers January 30, 2013
Great Location

location,comfy bed
8.7
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.
Dan Z. Families with young children China, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel

Good Location, great service
9.3
The staffs in the hotel is very friendly & welcoming, gave a very detailed instroduction about the hotel facilities & shuttle bus service at check-in counter. The swimming pool is my daughter's favoriate place, while I enjoyed a walk in the garden. During my stay , the shuttle bus service is on time & almost covers all the places I wanted to go. Recommend !
Phillip C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 29, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean

The swimming pool is lovely
8.3
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins walk to Venetian and the hotel provide shuttle service to most hotels & casinos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08