or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
Saw G. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
an extraordinary man-made rooftop beach

swimming pool, designer furnitures and products, friendly staff
7
Saw G. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Awesome stay

roofttop beach, shopping, and designer furnitures
7
Rachelle H. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
A great getaway from the city in the city.

Staff's friendliness. Great man-made beach. Free shuttles.
7.3
The staffs are very friendly, informative and helpful especially the Filipinos. Love the man-made beach with the wave and the white sand. Standard Room is of good size and has tasteful design. The bathroom is also of good size and has all the toiletries that you may need.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Hotel room rate at far higher than standard

the best things are location, food & facility are good
7.7
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, March 10, 2013
We will come back

Accommodation for children, location, luxury room
9.7
This is not the first time we stay here. But I can say more about this hotel. We like the place and we can compare it with the others hotels around. First the casino area is not crowded and it is really a pleasant place to go. The non smoking area is really respected. Outside the casino, you could see attractive events near the 2 main lobbies. For family fun, GALAXY is the lace you need to be. Large swimming pools and one with big waves. Food area for all asian tasty meals. Multiplex cinema and a dedicated children room for the youngers. Our room was a luxury royal suite. Nothing to say about it. Very classy big room with a large bathroom and quiet surroundings. We stayed 5 days and we will come back again soon.
Bunny P. Couples Canada, March 9, 2013
Superb stay and very relaxing

Clean, smells nice and great service
8.7
The hotel was great to stay in. Everything you needed is in the hotel including shopping and food. The service is great. Buses are available on a schedule to go anywhere in Macau, all for free.
Samantha W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
beautiful hotel with great customer service

they have prepared well and organises buses to take us ard macau
9.3
Definitely will recommend to family and friends and will definitely go again :)
Hun H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
GREAT, value for money

transport, friendliness and convenient
7.3
staying at Galaxy after my previous stay last trip coz very comfy, nice and value for money.
Nee K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
good

cleaniness, nice
10
really a excellent, superb, nice hotel where i never been before
Chang P. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Astounding and Hospitalizing

Gigantic bathtub or actually a Jacuzzi, Willing to serve customer the best, Grandeur.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08