or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Jing J. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
fantastic hotel, worth the money

new and clean, staff were friendly
10
I am totally satisfied with the stay. The rooms were big and clean, hotel was relatively new. Rooms were bright enough, and situated in a good location. Hotel is well equipped, a wave pool as well. Shuttle bus were provided to many other hotels and also to tourist location. Hotel has got everything, cinemas, restaurants, cafes and even bakery stores and pharmacy. Bed are huge and comfortable. Hotel staffs were friendly and they would try their best to accede to our requests. I will definitely highly recommend this hotel if you will like to visit macau.
Almond K. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel with service and smile.

glamourous features, you see it you like it.
4
i am very pleased with the hotel renovation as the decors are very unquie. besides, not many hotels will have as many lightings as they had in this hotel. the hotel is fully- faciliated and you have almost everything that you needed over there.
Travel tip: Bring more money for the casino otherwise, the chances of winning is low.
Yeoh H. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
luxury and grand hotel

good and friendly services
7.7
2 of my friend and I was staying a premier room. The room facility was excellent, the design is cool. we like the Environment of the hotel and the room as well. I will go second time if got chance
Ming H. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Awesome hotel experience

Things are relatively new and room is spacious
8.3
i think overall is a enjoyable experience staying over at galaxy macau. although the rates are pretty expensive, i pay whatever i get. for example all the refreshments are complimentary for us to enjoy, they even have beers.
Lourdes W. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
completely awed with magnificent structure

self sufficient.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in galaxy taipa even if it is just for one day. We find the staff very accommodating. We will definitely be back to see more of macau. And we find the free shuttle very convenient. More power.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The free shuttle provided by the hotel definitely made it very convenient for the guests to go to the historic and cultural spots. From the drop off point, historic and cultural spots can be seen via walking tours. The hotel provides the map.
Calvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Newest hotel in Macau

casino, friendly staff, good food choices
5.7
Andre L. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
unbelieveable experience

great view. wave pool
10
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Endru J. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
nice hotel

easy access
7
love this hotel, room is nice, close to restaurants and shopping centers
Suet Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Matched expectation, large room, best ventilation

24 hr room service and restaurants downstair
9.7
the casino and shopping complex downstair is very busy. yet, the nice air quality and the spaciousness of the room offers good sleep
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant located at he hotel had already represented the speciality of Macau, well, with a premium.
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
good for family

good for relaxing
7.3
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06