Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6753 reviews

3357 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6753)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
a very good hotel., been here few times a year

very nice beach and swimming pool, good fascilities for kids
7
a very good hotel, been here few times a year but this is my first time to experience the front-desk staff is impolite and not helpful, without my request then put me to the smoking floor. put me to the standard room but I paid for deluxe room. frontdest staff not helpful to fulfil my request of King size bed and told me already double confirmed that room is full but finally another staff get me a king size bed room. she didnt bring her brain to work. totally disappointed and super frustrated. that staff really need to be re-trained and repair her service mindset. not service oriented at all with her dead fish look while greeting guests
Report this review
Sydney N. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Great short break

Good location, value for money, easy access
8
Great, well organised and facilities first class. Great pools
Report this review
Ng E. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Nice lovely ..perfect 5 star hotel

Big and lovely room
9.7
Galaxy is a luxury 5 star hotel..nice lovely big friend staff...location is good ..there is free shuttle bus to airport and pier...and their casino is very easy ascess...try their buffet dinner nice and many food to choose...although a big ex but worth staying in galaxy hotel.. They have nice and big pool
Report this review
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2013
satisfied 1st anniversary celebration experience

surprise welcome gift for the anniversary, provide nice room and allocate good view room
8.7
We are happy to celebrate our 1st anniversary at this hotel and this bring us good memory.
Report this review
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Fantastic.

No compaints, it was all very good, first class.
10
It is a lovely hotel, well worth it's 5 star rating. I will return as soon as possible.
Report this review
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2013
Great Stay

Location, comfort, ambience
10
Very comfortable and i enjoyed it. My second stay at this hotel, will definitely go back again!
Report this review
Wan N. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
everything in this hotel is good

the hotel design was faboulous
10
Stayed in Galaxy hotel for 1 night. The staff was friendly, check in took quite a while but overall the stay was pleasant. Room and the bed was very clean and comfortable. breakfast quite alot of variety. Defintely will go back to Galaxy again.
Report this review
Hoki T. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Elegant yet affordable

Not so crowded with Mainland tourists as most of them live next door at Venetian!!! Excellent shopping and eating selections! Elegant and trendy designs!
9.3
Report this review
Lung W. Couples China, June 3, 2013
環境好

乾淨,房間大,服務好
8
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
nice experience with galaxy

lovely room, great free Wifi, convenient transportation
4.7
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 3357 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06