or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5423 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5423)
Sort by:
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
good for family

good for relaxing
7.3
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.
Suherli S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great location, great service
7.3
This is one hotel suited specially for people with families for they have got a fantastic pool even when its winter for its an outdoor heated pool with hot jacuzzi pools all ready for the gang to soak in. Local food readily available within short 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel not to mention the full arrays of food available within the hotel. Shopping a little lacking but you can walk over to the Venetian for all kinds of shoppings.
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good amenities

New facilities
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. Since all the facilties are very good. I like the room and the amenities. Many restaurants and shopping to do inside the hotel complex. There is also a big casino where one can spend his spare time.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!

Price
8
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!
Kia P. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Cozy room and nice restaurant
9.7
Very beautiful hotel with cozy and spacious room, short distance by hotel shuttle bus to Venetian hotel for shopping. Large selection of foods in the restaurant
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
nice hotel

nicely maintain and great location and free shuttle
8
i think i would consider staying here again and it provide free shuttle and its near the rest of the casino.
Cynthia W. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
Perfect Stay, Value for Money

Rooms are perfect! Shuttle buses provided (Accessibile); Beautiful Hotel
9.7
Spacious rooms with a perfect & clean toilet, comfortable beds, staff service was great!, location was good with lots of shuttle buses to go to different places, has shopping within the building for people who do not want to travel far.
Kar S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service

good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
10
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Restaurant Tip: Head to Taipa Village for good pork chop bun (chu pah pau). Take galaxy shuttle to Grand Lisboa for milk custard and margerat egg tart near there Use the free shuttle bus by galaxy to travel around Macau as taxi is a bit expensive.
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Convinient Luxurious Affordable

Great room with Great Service
9.3
1. enjoyed my honeymoon in galaxy very much! the hotel surprised us with a lovely complimentary cake, special thanks to front desk staff ivy. 2. hotel shuttle busses provide convinient tranportation to anywhere in macau. 3. room is beautiful, spacious, and clean. the king bed was huge. love the bathub with saperate shower. amazing set of toiletries and bath gel/shampoo with refreshing citrus scent. 4. breakfast was good with a wide selection of food. 5. location to redeem ferry voucher is within casino compound, just ensure you carry your passport along as proof of age to prevent refusal of entry by strict guards, if your look young. 6. check-out was quick and easy. we stored our luggage after checked-out near front-desk at front-end of hotel but only to find out luggage collection was at concierge near bus terminal entrance at the back-end of hotel after a long walk to and fro while in the rush of time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hotel shi
Lim C. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
nice hotel to stay with good services

the premium suit room is excellence
9.3
I enjoy my stay at this hotel ,hope to stay again my next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07