or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5561 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5561)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Service is fine and the room size is acceptabe.

provide the shuttle bus to other hotels
7.7
It is good for taking the rest.Also it can be provided many restaurants for selecting.
Yang T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
This is the nice hotel, look nice

The swimming pool
6.7
The thing which not good is the food, my wife have food problem and go the hospital.
Ngai W. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
architecturer wander

Glamourous ; Top Notch ; Beyond this World
9
This is one hotel suited specially for people with families for they have got a fantastic pool even when its winter for its an outdoor heated pool with hot jacuzzi pools all ready for the gang to soak in. Local food readily available within short 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel not to mention the full arrays of food available within the hotel. Shopping a little lacking but you can walk over to the Venetian for all kinds of shoppings.
Gary P. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Very good and enjoyable

Large comftable room with good view
8.3
Very enjoyable good room with nice view comfortable bed friendly staff good food plenty to do thier
Sui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
clean, accessible and nice hotel

convenient location, extensive & good shuttle bus
8
Stephen R. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
good hotel complex

pool+facilities+staff
8
Room was able to accommodate my family (2 adults+2 children) and we had a high floor suite with pool & SCS view. Bright colours and soft furnishings welcomed us into the room + complimentary surprises provided by the hotel (celebrating a birthday). Pool was great and hot spring outside pools was a winner with my daughter of 5 and son 2. Quiet at night in room so sleep was ensured. Breakfast OK & better than the fast food courts nearby. Casino disappointing & only go if you smoke or are addicted to gambling. Staff really were helpful and assisted us with everything. Kids club OK yet not as much variety or as big as compared to others (Cube in Venetian my daughter says she preferred). Possibly return yet enjoy trying other hotels in Macau and FourSeasons hard to beat still for family relaxation and all round 'film star' experience.
Neil C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
relaxing in a frentic environment

satff, facilities and energy
9.3
a short stay on a last minute whim turned into a pleasant stay the hotel was buzzing for lunar new year but despite its size it seem to function beautifully
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Lots of logicstic transport
9.7
We have been Macau many times. We used to stay in Taipai. There are a lot of great hotel overther, such as Venetian, Galaxy and Crown. To compare all, Galaxy is the best becasue the casino is more lightup. A lot of shuttle bus to most of the popular area of Macau. It provides a lot of convenient for the traveller.
Luff-Yim S. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
good location and comfortable hotel

Rooms are big and comfortable, beautiful deroration and attractive colour!
9.7
very comfortable hotel, good secutity and service, would definitely comeback, except the windows perhaps is blocking part of the view! Room sevice- food is excellent and big protion!
Restaurant Tip: good choice of restaurants in the hotel!
Matthias P. Solo travelers Austria, February 11, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Incredible
10
that was maybe the best hotel i have ever been in my whole life. i had such a great experience in this hotel. i was realyy stunned of all the things. i spent the whole day in jacuzzi, swimming pool, sauna, casino etc.... . i will definetly come back to this place next time. everything was just perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06