Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Harsh A. Couples India, May 28, 2013
noting can be better then this....

every thing was best
10
Report this review
Kelvin L. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
Waiting too long

location
6.7
Report this review
Kiet L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
very nice especially the large bathroom and bed

Large bathroom, comfort and large bed, nice view
8.3
very satisfied with both the room, staff and facilities are to achieve five star standards. But the hotel check in counter services needs improve, we need to stand there for about 15min queuing to be registered.
Report this review
Rosemary B. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
A very luxurious and 'blingy' hotel!

Cinema, sky deck pool, casinos
8.3
Amazing building with many entertainment options. It was raining while we were there but there were so many things to do it didn't matter. The free hotel transport to many key places in Macau was fantastic.
Report this review
Ornnicha L. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
good

good good good
8.7
good good good good location service and food it good
Report this review
Sui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
Wonderful Experience

delicious food, comfortable room, nice staff
10
I do love this hotel and would stay again if I am to go Macao again. Everything was great enough except for a flaw experience where we had supper at Asian food court. We had 2 bowls of wanton mee and 2 set meals of porridge. Around 1.30 am where they were about to close at 2am, the stall staff approached us rudely rushing us to finish faster so they can close on time. We were aware that it won't take us longer than 2am to finish, we would appreciate if it was a gentle reminder. Nonethless, we started to get irritated by such suck attitude. We paid them ignorant and continued to consume at normal speed. They stood aside and started to talk something worse and threatening while we left only some teas to finish. This time we were provoked and asked for her name. She immediately covered her name tag by palm and asked still rudely what we wanted to do, of course complain! I walked close to her face and spoke sternly: " It could have been better if you put it with a bit more courtesy". At last, we saw someone of senior level walked by and we spoke to him by directly pointing at that staff. Such level of staff is not expected at this palace class of hotel.
Report this review
Ng L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONVENIENCE

CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SHUTTLE SERVICE, CLEAN CASINO
9.3
SHUTTLE SERVICE STAFF AT AIRPORT EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOO EARLY FOR CHECK IN SO OUR LUGGAGES WERE WELL TAKEN CARE OF TILL OUR CHECK IN AROUND EVENING TIME, keys for collection was fast well organised. Front Desk staff efficient and friendly. ROOM CLEAN AND SPACIOUS WITH ALL NECESSITIES LIKE SHOWER GEL, LOTION, TOWELS ETC. BED WAS REALLY COMFORTABLE. Shuttle service to all locations very convenient and orderly. Food was easily available. Will certainly stay in this Hotel again on our next visit. Highly recommended to those who want to visit Macau
Report this review
Pey L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Awesome

Friendly staff, comfy room and awesome bed.
9.7
Report this review
An L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Great Hotel with superbly comfortable bed

Clean, comfortable bed and casino is less smoky
8
Report this review
Peng W. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable bed with nice room design

comfortable bed, big toliet, shopping
9
Report this review
Previous page 861 - 870 of 3358 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08