or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5694 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5694)
Sort by:
Woan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel and smiley staff with good service

Big room, beautiful interior design, luxurious decorations
8.7
the bed was very comfortable. this trip was a getaway for my partner and i from our hectic worklife. Galaxy Hotel was introduced to us by a friend who stayed there for her honeymoon, and she had a fantastic stay. the comfortable room, luxurious decoration and the easy access to other places (free shuttle bus) give us peace of mind and we were glad that we were both well rested.
Hotel Feature Tip: it has a wavepool and manmade beach on the second floor and the view is beautiful. stay here to enjoy the comfortable room and the facilities.
Duangdao S. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2013
Luxury hotel with great service.

Luxury place, service mind, free shuttle bus.
9.3
I stay here with my mom. This hotel is very nice places. Full of service mind staff. When you need any help just called, everything will be clear in a few minute. I think is reasonable price. I will come back again surely. Free wifi and I can stored my baggage here when I go to Hongkong about one night. Free shuttle bus to many tourist attraction such as senado square, old taipa village, city of dream, taipa ferry terminal, macao ferry terminal, airport, etc. One more thing, don't forget your swimsuit for the beach at second floor of this hotel so amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: I can store my big baggage here one night and I can get my baggage againg at next lobby is very near the free shuttle.
Joy A. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Palace Like Hotel

Comfort and Luxury combined!
10
Fantastic hotel and big rooms! I will go back here again and i recommend you to stay here if you visit macau!
Gunawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
nice hotel nice location

nice location
10
Nice hotel and nice location since it is in taipa island. Where all the good entertainments are.the room is pretty small compared to other hotels in taipa.but it is still beautiful n nicely done.
Nightlife Tip: Close to city of dreams and venetian macau.also they have connecting bus that we can take as the compliment of the district
Tuan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice hotel with lovely rooms

Shuttle buses
7.7
Galaxy hotel is relatively new in the cotai area. Their rooms are not too big but enough for its standard. There are not alot of choices for food and shopping but The Venetian is just a shuttle bus away for those who are looking for more options. Amenities in the room are adequate for its five-star rating. Overall, a pleasant stay and will consider galaxy hotel for my return trip to macau.
Katherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice and clean room

Transportation
7
They provide free shuttle bus service to various locations which is very convenient. Shops, pharmacy and restaurants can be easily found in the hotel. There is also a cinema too. Activities provided like Yoga class which suits me and cup cake baking class & bouncy castle for my kid. It is really a great place for relaxing.
Poh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Big room,good service

Very new hotel
7
Where I wllk into the hotel,the service is very good. The room is big,the bed is good, with free wifi. But the bed is too small.
Uthai M. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Good Service
10
Everything it's very good . good service, good smell ,
Reza A. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
great hotels

clean,tidy,nice,friendly
8
The place is very accessible to all the things I needed,restaurants and shopping places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They are willing to extend help anytime. The room is neatly kept and cozy. The restaurant is affordable and good. I enjoyed my breakfast with such a wide selection and great food.
Hou I. Couples Macau, February 25, 2013
nice hotel with many entertainment facilities

entertainment facilities, pool and beach, food variety
7.3
Nice hotel as all mini bar is included in the room rate. Beach and pool is nice and you needn't to worry about the activities inside the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06