My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Loh Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Castle In The Air

Rooms are great
8.7
How we wished that we can stay longer in this hotel cos it's beautiful, food is great and we loved the casino which is spacious and staffs are friendly.........
Charles T. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
beautiful new and hotel

new. very clean. big rooms. free internet in room. rooms with cold ac as well as hot ac.
10
good good location great service free shuttle to and from ferry clean rooms bad no nearby convenience store s.a. 711 (only mannings) buffet a bit pricey
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice for macau sightseeing
Jordan B. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
best hotel with good service

close to casino, bar, and shoping centre
9
Galaxy Macau is great! Verry clean hotel with good smell of inside the hotel. the view and the facility of the room was nice. i get free shuttles to every where. just walk we can find Casinos. and the service of the staff is great, smilley, helpfully and cooperatif...wifi fery fast..i feel comfortable to stay here....
Shopping Tip: just walk we can find shoping centre, food court and market
Tee P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
great hotel and good service

comfortable room
8.7
this hotel overall is great,but the only thing make me disappointed is the private is not function at the moment when i checked in.Very luxury hotel and excellent lobby also friendly and good service with a lot of facilities e.g. restaurants, food courts and children play ground. I also enjoy the luxury room with good appearance and very nice facilities hotel also provide shuttle bus to the locations we like to go with prompt schdule.
Hotel Feature Tip: Galaxy Macau offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. Business center, concierge, room service, family room, Wi-Fi in public areas are just a few of the facilities that set Galaxy Macau apart from other hotels in the city. Galaxy Macau is home to 1449 bedrooms, all tastefully furnished to provide comforts such as bathrobes, internet access – wireless (complimentary), desk, shower, in room safe. The hotel's outdoor pool, indoor pool, fitness center, private beach, pool (kids) are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Whatever your purpose of visit, Galaxy Macau is an excellent choice for your stay in Maca
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
grandeur and classic

gives a sense of grandeur upon arrival
7.3
an excellent place to stay as it is easily accessible. Lack of variety of shops. Limited choices. Level 2 is excellent place for relaxation.
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
great location with all the great facilities

free shutter bus, new and nice hotel
10
the casino is one of the best casino i've been. the staff are friendly and the rooms are wonderful.
Ruecha C. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Entire Hotel

Easy for ransportation, Luxury
9.3
The hotel is a full service hotel. There are a movie theater, food court, resturant, shopping shop, casino and the huge swimming pool. For the room, it is quite clean and gorgeous. Minibar is free. The bahtroom is big and it is seperated to 2 zone, wet and dry.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court in hotel which you it is not expensive.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Nice New Hotel

Clean and New with good location
7
A nice and new hotel at a reasonable rate. Bath room size is a little small, but is quite clean with all basic need. Bed mattress is comfortable. Room price include of all minibar items. Overall stay qiute pleasent.
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
New Hotel and Good Design and Service

New Hotel and Good Design and Service
10
Cool design and comfort bed + comfort toilet New Hotel and Good Design and Service
B T. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Luxuary hotel!!

Shuttle bus to all corners of Macau
9
Shuttle bus were provided from airport once we touch down at Macau International Airport. It was not the only hotel that provides bus service but it is one of the best coach you see in the parking bay. Arrived early at Galaxy and was way beyond check in timing. Things such as baggage deposit and express key collection once check in timing were well arranged by the registration counter staffs who are able to communicate well in english. Made special request beforehand and they were able to provide me things I asked for. The room was luxurious with a wonderful view of the opposite Gold painted building. Bed was comfortable and in room accessories were well thought of! I will definitely visit Galaxy once again if I am going back to Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: You do not need to spend a single cent on transportation. The hotel provides it all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06