or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Ting O. Groups Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
A very grand hotel but overpassed some details

Nice lobby decorations
8.3
The room was clean and comfortable. There were free snacks and drinks provided in the room. The hotel was very grand but some details had been overpassed, eg, the check in counter was small, the level indicators for the lifts were small, the shuttle bay had some distance from the hotel lobby. Improvements on these details would make the hotel perfect. We did enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Smaragda T. Business travelers Greece, January 18, 2013
Pleasant hotel, very clean and with nice spaces.

Restaurants, hair stylist, rooms.
8.3
Very good stay overall. Personnel not speaking English sometimes was a problem, especially in the shopping area on ground floor.
Loh P. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
beatuiful hotel

we like the bath room as it is very special
8.7
we enjoy staying in this hotel and will recommend to our friends.
Pok M. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Great hotel with FREE fantastic transport system

Free shuttle to many different places, free wi-fi and mini bar
9.3
The room is very new, the staff in there are friendly, many restaurants including McDonald's , Hong Kong style cafe etc in the hotel area, also there is a UA cinema opening til very late.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the FREE shuttle service provided by the hotel, you don't need to spend any $$ on transport at Macau.
Loh Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Castle In The Air

Rooms are great
8.7
How we wished that we can stay longer in this hotel cos it's beautiful, food is great and we loved the casino which is spacious and staffs are friendly.........
Charles T. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
beautiful new and hotel

new. very clean. big rooms. free internet in room. rooms with cold ac as well as hot ac.
10
good good location great service free shuttle to and from ferry clean rooms bad no nearby convenience store s.a. 711 (only mannings) buffet a bit pricey
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice for macau sightseeing
Jordan B. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
best hotel with good service

close to casino, bar, and shoping centre
9
Galaxy Macau is great! Verry clean hotel with good smell of inside the hotel. the view and the facility of the room was nice. i get free shuttles to every where. just walk we can find Casinos. and the service of the staff is great, smilley, helpfully and cooperatif...wifi fery fast..i feel comfortable to stay here....
Shopping Tip: just walk we can find shoping centre, food court and market
Tee P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
great hotel and good service

comfortable room
8.7
this hotel overall is great,but the only thing make me disappointed is the private is not function at the moment when i checked in.Very luxury hotel and excellent lobby also friendly and good service with a lot of facilities e.g. restaurants, food courts and children play ground. I also enjoy the luxury room with good appearance and very nice facilities hotel also provide shuttle bus to the locations we like to go with prompt schdule.
Hotel Feature Tip: Galaxy Macau offers impeccable service and all the essential amenities to invigorate travelers. Business center, concierge, room service, family room, Wi-Fi in public areas are just a few of the facilities that set Galaxy Macau apart from other hotels in the city. Galaxy Macau is home to 1449 bedrooms, all tastefully furnished to provide comforts such as bathrobes, internet access – wireless (complimentary), desk, shower, in room safe. The hotel's outdoor pool, indoor pool, fitness center, private beach, pool (kids) are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Whatever your purpose of visit, Galaxy Macau is an excellent choice for your stay in Maca
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
grandeur and classic

gives a sense of grandeur upon arrival
7.3
an excellent place to stay as it is easily accessible. Lack of variety of shops. Limited choices. Level 2 is excellent place for relaxation.
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
great location with all the great facilities

free shutter bus, new and nice hotel
10
the casino is one of the best casino i've been. the staff are friendly and the rooms are wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08