Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6265 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6265)
Sort by:
Charlesbob P. Families with young children Thailand, April 10, 2013
Excellent, worth every penny (and more)

Comfort, Easy Access to City and Good for Family Trip
10
It is very delight with the hotel and its facilities. Even though, the casino is beneath (and not around children to enter which is correct), the surroundings are great. There are shuttle buses to access famous attractions. It is also highly recommend for family whose has 2 or more children. the room's facilities are also ready and complete for family's trip.
Kim F. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 9, 2013
Nice with comfortable and safe

Nice casino with updating slot machine
7.7
Benny L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2013
nice, new, chich hotel

cinema, shopping, casino
8.7
Heung W. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
The view is good.

Various choice for food, neat room and convenient to travel places
7.3
Elizabeth P. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
The one that give first impressed the smell fresh

Pool garden smell cleanliness breakfast
10
When we check in we waited so long. There is onlyone stafff. The fact that we are so tired we have mo choice but to waot.
Gary L. Couples China, April 7, 2013
amazing hotel, luxury place

big hotel with shopping mall, luxury room
8
Xiaozhong Y. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
Splendid hotel

Luxury, amazing lobby, eating/gambling/sporting all inclusive, attentive staffs.
9.3
It's a great experience when I was in Macau this time. Comparing all hotels I ever stayed here, Galaxy is the most luxury one. I was shocked immediately I entered it's grand lobby, so was the casino. Luckily, I won the gambling for the first time in my life. This hotel expressed me deeply in my heart.
Lam V. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
It is very good experience in this trip.

Wave poor
8
Damien C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
An excellent hotel, very clean and good quality

The staff, the quality of the room (compared to Hong Kong) the dining options, overal its impressive
9.3
The stay was great the team where very accomodating as we had arrived very early after a terrible rough ferry journey that made us all feel sick. They changed our room to allow us early access so we could rest and freshen up. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff are very helpful. The level of English and customer service is also first class.The chefs in the restaurant Festival were excellent especially the pastry Chef Smita who took her time to show us the great breakfast on offer. We really appreciated the great personal service
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Galaxy Macau

free wifi, free mini bar, free cup noodle
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02