or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Yumico C. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Value for money
9.7
Christine T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2013
Awesome hotel

Nice design, comfort, service
9
The moment we reach Macau ferry terminal, we follow the galaxy staff to hop on the shuttle bus. The staff were helpful to help us load our luggage onto the bus. Interesting that wifi on bus. Once we reached galaxy hotel, the staff were friendly to help us look after our luggage while we checking in, once it done he follow us up and show us around. Good service, the room were big, comfort, free wifi and complementary of mini bar. Free shuttle services to other location and hotels. As compare with other hotels, galaxy is more simmering and grand. Too bad their wave pool has been close for renovation. Overall we love the place and service.
Liow S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice and large room, near Casio

Casio,swimming pool and comfortable room
8
Best hotel macau, very comfortable and clean hotel
Janice T. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2013
comfort, convenient and service

It was very clean and comfortable, transport was easy to all places, and the customer service was great.
10
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Excellence Vacaution

Room size big, Comfortable indoor facilities, Fameable Casino
8
Doreen Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Memorable Stay

Comfortable room. Free mini bar. Great Location.
9
It was a very pleasant stay! The check-in staff is very friendly and helpful providing us with all the information that we need. Mini bar is free. Room is very comfortable. Unfortunately the man made beach was closed due to winter season..... Will definitely stay here again if I come to Macau again!
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
relaxing comfortable room polite staff

free shuttle high speed interest eateries
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Galaxy Macau. The room was comfortable. There was free internet access. The room comes with free refreshments on the first day. However, I would prefer if they provide heathier refreshments like fresh fruits and juices instead of potato chips and soft drinks. Also, I was disappointed that the wave pool was under maintenance as one of my objectives of booking Galaxy Macau was to try out the wave pool. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience, except for the wave pool. I hope that I would be able to visit Galaxy Macau again.
Candy P. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Fanstantic!

Location, comfortable stay, friendly staff
10
Very spacious and comfortable room, the staff is friendly and is able to converse in English, the lobby is very nice. Recommended hotel to people that wants to stay in Macua!
Sunjian W. Business travelers China, November 6, 2013
good

clean, english service, quiet
8
good to stay, also has good casino. suggest to stay again.
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfortable room, Provide shuttle bus from airport

Comfortable room, provide shuttle bus from airport, beaches and swimming pool
7
Fast check in and out. Staff are friendly. Hotel with casino. Provide shuttle bus from airport to hotel and to others hotel and town area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05