or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5460 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Siok H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
value for money

location, spacious bedroom, easy access to good food and casino
9.7
Great experience at Galaxy Macau. Helpful friendly staffs with questions. Reasonable priced food within hotel. Also within 5mins walk to old town which cheap local food can be found.
Airawan A. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2013
Big room with free minibar. Location good.

Comfy large bed, multiple free shuttle services, attentive staff
9.7
Great experience at Galaxy Macau. Helpful friendly staffs with questions. Very nice clean and new hotel.
Jenny C. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Memorable Celebration

Luxurious, great staff (reception, bell service and room attendants), extravagant facilities
9.7
It was just a perfect place to celebrate and have a great time with your family:)
Darren W. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Luxurious, big room, and excellent service

Free wifi, free mini bar, excellent room design
9.3
Galaxy Macau was certainly an enjoyable experience. The room design was elegant and grand. There was also free wifi and free mini bar provided for in the room, to our delight. Major hotels in Macau provide free shuttle services to landmarks such as airport, ferry terminals (to Hongkong, Shenzhen, Guangzhou), and also between major hotels. So there is no need to take a taxi. Galaxy also provides free shuttle service to Taipa village, which provides some shopping.
Cheung W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Very exciting place

Clean, Convenienc, Comfortable
7
Very nice clean and new hotel. However, it is a bit pricy, if the hotel can be cheaper, it will be more worth to sty. Furthermore, it is a very convenience hotel that locates in the new Macau developed area.
Ai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Excellent and great hospitality hotel

Speed internet, location with easy access by shutter buses, entertainments
10
Overall was a great experience at galaxy Macau. Staff friendly and helpful. Many eatery around in the resorts. Great entertainment. And of course the casino part. :)
Fong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
very good

very good nice big room
10
Harisyah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
What else do you expect from the 5star hotel?

Friendly staff, very clean hotel & tremendous swimming pool for kids
8.3
What the most important is my kids enjoy staying here..... As a parent nothing is valuable than their happiness
Tsang P. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
rooms are clean, staff are nice

shuttles offers to most of the spots, nice room and casino
6.7
we had a pleasure stay in Galaxy Macau, service is good, different variety of food to choose from. Although room are relatively small but overall is good to stay~
Tham M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Big room with free minibar. Free shutter

Comfortable Bed, Free minibar, Friendly Staff
8.3
This is always my 1st choice when i travel in Macau. But The hotel is under renovation now. They didn't give us any notice when we checked in the room in level 30. Renovation hours from 8:00 till 22:00 and it was pretty annoying. Finally they upgraded us to a Suite room after we made our complained. The Suite is Great with incredible huge jacuzzi bathtub. We were enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02