or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5460 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Ruecha C. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2013
Entire Hotel

Easy for ransportation, Luxury
9.3
The hotel is a full service hotel. There are a movie theater, food court, resturant, shopping shop, casino and the huge swimming pool. For the room, it is quite clean and gorgeous. Minibar is free. The bahtroom is big and it is seperated to 2 zone, wet and dry.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court in hotel which you it is not expensive.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Nice New Hotel

Clean and New with good location
7
A nice and new hotel at a reasonable rate. Bath room size is a little small, but is quite clean with all basic need. Bed mattress is comfortable. Room price include of all minibar items. Overall stay qiute pleasent.
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
New Hotel and Good Design and Service

New Hotel and Good Design and Service
10
Cool design and comfort bed + comfort toilet New Hotel and Good Design and Service
B T. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Luxuary hotel!!

Shuttle bus to all corners of Macau
9
Shuttle bus were provided from airport once we touch down at Macau International Airport. It was not the only hotel that provides bus service but it is one of the best coach you see in the parking bay. Arrived early at Galaxy and was way beyond check in timing. Things such as baggage deposit and express key collection once check in timing were well arranged by the registration counter staffs who are able to communicate well in english. Made special request beforehand and they were able to provide me things I asked for. The room was luxurious with a wonderful view of the opposite Gold painted building. Bed was comfortable and in room accessories were well thought of! I will definitely visit Galaxy once again if I am going back to Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: You do not need to spend a single cent on transportation. The hotel provides it all!
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable
9
Comfortable and the room was clean. All the staff friendly, helpful and good service .
Chuen T. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Lovely room, great service, beautiful lobby and other
10
This hotel provides great services and lovely room. The staff are very friendly and willing to assist voluntary. The room is very beautiful and comfortable. you can have a beautiful view from the room. the hotel provides shows in the lobby every half an hour
See K. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
new, clean and grand

nice casino and room
8.7
A new, grand and nice hotel. The staff are friendly and the room order breakfast is nice as well.
Jefferson T. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel very friendly staff

Free high speed wifi
10
Very nice hotel had a great stay. Free high speed wifi, friendly staff. Comfy bed. Nice amenities. Great hotel for all kinds of traveler. Will go back again.
Smaragda T. Business travelers Greece, January 14, 2013
Pleasant hotel, luxurious, with nice big spaces.

light indoors, spa, hair stylist, food.
8.3
I was there for business, and given the size of the hotel, it was difficult sometimes to locate the rooms, especially because English was not spoken so well all the time by stuff. In the food court the language situation was a problem, but the food was very good; I found inconvenient the system with the prepaid cart. Overall it was a good stay though, and there were many good choices in food and entertainment!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hair stylist! And exclusive restaurants.
Tiffany M. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Treated like royalty!

Amazing amenities! Beautiful facilities! Wonderful hospitality!
10
I cannot put into words how amazing this hotel is. Upon arriving, we received such great service by those greeting us at the door, the front desk and the elevator service staff, before even getting to the hotel room I had already decided that this hotel was the best I've ever been to. To our surprise, our room had complimentary snacks, beverages, spirits and wines with a corner view of Macau from the 31st floor. All with no extra charge. There was really no need to leave the property, as the Galaxy provides everything from a relaxing spa (the Banyan Tree Spa is definitely worth a visit), a casino, a wave pool, a movie theater, ~30 restaurants, and free shuttle service to other sightseeing hot spots in Macau, etc. Something for everyone. Absolutely blows Las Vegas properties out of the water. Everywhere you go, you are treated like a king/queen... It was really hard to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04