or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5695 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5695)
Sort by:
Uday V. Couples India, February 9, 2013
Awsome accomodation...... loved it

Casino , Food , Swimming pool
10
Loved the place and would highly recommend it for couples. The wave pool is awsome and the restaurants are classy...
Tak Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Delux and huge
8.7
Nice view with delux decoration! Huae Hotel that you may need a map!
Geeta C. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Outstanding Room with Great Decors

Wave Pool was really nice
8
The Hotel was really nice, when we entered, it was like a grand entrance for us. We saw the Crystal Lobby, it was nicely made. The Reception was not as far as how other hotels are. Overall stay in this hotel was very pleasant, the hotel wasn't that big so it was not that tiring to walk around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just hop into the other hotels for great fun..
Hou X. Families with young children China, February 9, 2013
Hotel's ok

good price given the size of the suite
8
we stayed at banyan tree the first night then changed to galaxy because my helper and son are staying there. The size of the suite is big given the price we have paid and it's quite comfortable. Just that the electricity was out when I tried to turn on the light in the hallway in the middle of the night and we had to call the hotel to send a technician to come and fix it. They were fast and efficient.
Zheng Z. Groups China, February 9, 2013
amazing hotel with quite new furniture

newly launched hotel
9.7
this is an amazing hotel, it was launched in the year 2011 so it is almost the most shiny hotel in this area, compare to Venetian and city of dreams. the lobby is just wonderful and elegant. all the food and drinks are complimentary in the room, which is very generous and thoughtful compare to others.
Inhoi L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel compared to price

All in there
6.3
Best hotel compared to price Restaurant ,shop,swimming pool.........etc
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful shape Comport shuttle bus
Su L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Large Plush Hotel Complex Resort

extensive free shuttle service covering Macau, polite staff, great self service food court
8
convenient location on taipa island. hotel facilities are extensive. rooms are chinese style (i.e. wooden bathroom doors roll open and closed - no locks, bathroom window substitute for walls just so you know). our tv was faulty but they came round quickly to fix. also, free mini bar was just for the first night which was something we did not clock when we booked. however, we did find our stay on the 28th floor tranquil, with comfy beds and remarkably smoke free which suited our family down to the ground.
Fung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Lovely Hotel with very nice ambience and envirnonm

Convenient for shopper, entertainment and food
10
Very beautiful luxury hotel with everything you need for holiday. I have very goo shuttle bus service to everywhere in Macau. Excellent hospitality.
Chris T. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
very decent room but noise was a downer

staff were helpful. Buffet had lots of options
9
we were quite happy with the room itself and the hotel was fine. the issue we had was that noise carried from both the hallway and our neighbors. to be clear, neither the people-next-door nor the folks in the hallway were being unreasonably loud. the walls are just very thin. the bed was quite hard, but a quick call had some staff installing a supercomfy feather top-pad. check-in and out were a breeze. hotel was very clean with lots of staff visible in all areas. wifi is free which is great.
Restaurant Tip: I am a vegetarian was not impressed with the lack of options, but this is Macau and I am used to this. If you are veggie, I would bring some simple foods (fruit, yogurt etc) and place in the mini-bar.
David Y. Business travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2013
Big hotel

Room is very nice view is great
8
I think the room is really nice with a fantastic view of the beach area, even a few drinks are available. Not bad for the first time staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05