Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7516 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Janice T.
Australia
November 19, 2013
comfort, convenient and service
It was very clean and comfortable, transport was easy to all places, and the customer service was great.

Liow Y.
Malaysia
November 17, 2013
Nice and large room, near Casio
Casio,swimming pool and comfortable room
Best hotel macau, very comfortable and clean hotel

Candy P.
Singapore
November 17, 2013
Fanstantic!
Location, comfortable stay, friendly staff
Very spacious and comfortable room, the staff is friendly and is able to converse in English, the lobby is very nice. Recommended hotel to people that wants to stay in Macua!

Christine T.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
Awesome hotel
Nice design, comfort, service
The moment we reach Macau ferry terminal, we follow the galaxy staff to hop on the shuttle bus. The staff were helpful to help us load our luggage onto the bus. Interesting that wifi on bus. Once we reached galaxy hotel, the staff were friendly to help us look after our luggage while we checking in, once it done he follow us up and show us around. Good service, the room were big, comfort, free wifi and complementary of mini bar. Free shuttle services to other location and hotels. As compare with other hotels, galaxy is more simmering and grand. Too bad their wave pool has been close for renovation. Overall we love the place and service.

Chan W.
Malaysia
November 16, 2013
This is a great hoel with excellent services
Swimming pool, casino, and food
Its a great experience staying this hotel, varieties of food available. The only thing that needs to improve is the wifi internet speed in the rooms.

Chun T.
Hong Kong
November 14, 2013
Excellence Vacaution
Room size big, Comfortable indoor facilities, Fameable Casino

Akira N.
Japan
November 14, 2013
Very enjoyable!
Size, entertainment, and free bar in the room.
overall no issue at all. We wish we could go out to velanda for the fresh air. It was locked for security reason.

HARJONO -.
Indonesia
November 12, 2013
beauty beauty beauty
Room, Casino, and everything
Great amazing can explain use the words. very beautiful

SunJian W.
China
November 11, 2013
good
clean, english service, quiet
good to stay, also has good casino. suggest to stay again.

Quanyou A.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Amazing beach pool
Very close to Venetian. Nice pool and great eateries in the hotel itself.
Staff were very friendly and thus making our stay a pleasant one. Really nice beach pool.