Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6753 reviews

3357 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6753)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good service, nice room

good service, nice room
7.7
good service, nice room though the room is smaller than Okura Macau Hotel, it is still a good choice for travellers!
Report this review
Virawan K. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable, Easy to Access
8
Very Happy
Report this review
Fung S. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Excellent hotel, central location

Great room, free internet and many options in food court
8.3
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Report this review
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
THE BEST

ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
8
Report this review
Ravi G. Families with young children India, May 18, 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay

It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
10
Report this review
Christopher C. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Pretty Disappointing

Grandeur, restaurants. casino
5.3
We booked the Galaxy for a bit of luxury at the end of a 7 week holiday and were pretty disappointed. The rooftop beach and pool that we were looking forward to was closed for refurbishment and the buffet fully booked the whole time we were there. Add to this that the friends we were with could not check-in to their room until 6.30pm and are room wasn't cleaned on the 2nd day until gone 7.30pm and we were very disappointed!
Report this review
Ye D. Couples China, May 17, 2013
Everything is perfect

Nice and big room!
9.7
Report this review
Donnabella L. Couples May 17, 2013
excellent and will definitely consider this hotel

large room, great breakfast selection, 2flr garden/resort is amazing
10
Report this review
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Very clean, with very polite staff

Staff, rooms, casino
8.3
Report this review
Sumalee P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2013
worth to stay

transportation,room ,entertainment
8
it is very convenice so many destination of shuttle bus.many kinds of restaurant,and shopping arcade.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 3357 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07