or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5521 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5521)
Sort by:
Tiffany M. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Treated like royalty!

Amazing amenities! Beautiful facilities! Wonderful hospitality!
10
I cannot put into words how amazing this hotel is. Upon arriving, we received such great service by those greeting us at the door, the front desk and the elevator service staff, before even getting to the hotel room I had already decided that this hotel was the best I've ever been to. To our surprise, our room had complimentary snacks, beverages, spirits and wines with a corner view of Macau from the 31st floor. All with no extra charge. There was really no need to leave the property, as the Galaxy provides everything from a relaxing spa (the Banyan Tree Spa is definitely worth a visit), a casino, a wave pool, a movie theater, ~30 restaurants, and free shuttle service to other sightseeing hot spots in Macau, etc. Something for everyone. Absolutely blows Las Vegas properties out of the water. Everywhere you go, you are treated like a king/queen... It was really hard to leave.
Weien L. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Not crowded, shuttle bus everywhere, free water bottles
8.7
It was a great stay and I would recommend it for everyone who is traveling to Macau. While the food court is not particularly big, it has some unique shops. Shopping is very limited at the Galaxy and there are also no shows.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit old town and buy the almond biscuits!
Tak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
nice and tidy

good service
10
Galaxy is really nice, located in Macau and many hotels nearby. Services is good and many shuttle buses can go around in Macau city. There has a kid center provide for baby or kids.
Tak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
nice and tidy

good service
10
Galaxy is really nice, located in Macau and many hotels nearby. Services is good and many shuttle buses can go around in Macau city. There has a kid center provide for baby or kids.
Lai K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great hotel with fantastic rooms.

Very classy, comfortable, good customer service and very convenient bus service.
10
This is my third time staying in this hotel.First time was with my husband, second with my lady friends and this time with my family. We were upgraded to a Galaxy Suite with an extra bed at arrival when they cannot allocate me the room that I have booked. Was very happy and satisfied with the service!! Will definitely come back again!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Good bus service for sight seeing. This hotel also has a fantastic outdoor wave pool.
Vipin N. Business travelers India, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

it is own
8.7
The hotel was osim one word only enough
Catherine T. Solo travelers Ireland, January 12, 2013
amazing hotel

rooms, casino
10
wow wow wow everything about this place is amazing, the pool, the rooms, the casino and at night time it is truly out of this world
Jo-Lin T. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Fantastic hotel - Clean & Spacious!

Bathroom, comfortable beds, Very clean
9.3
Efficient staff at the reception made checking in and out very convenient. Casino gives guests free credit to play with at the Casino to "try out your luck". Quite fun. Very nice rooms, big beds with modern facilities and very clean.
James Y. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
comfortable spacious room, great experience

comfort, modern, new
9
a very good stay. everything you could want or ask for under one roof within the resort complex. lots of restaurants and other dining options, cinema, shopping, casino and even has a man-made beach within the complex. didnt need to even step out of the complex. highly recommended.
Sarah C. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

Spacious Rooms, Nice Fluffy Beds
7.7
Very nice hotel. Amazing hospitality. With the shuttle service, everywhere else is easily accessible from the moment you land till you leave!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07