or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
Carren M. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2013
Home away from Home

beautiful hotel, services are great, a child-friendly hotel, big rooms and free drinks and food from the mini-bar!
10
i fell in love with the place... i will definitely come back to this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a pair or two of your bathing suit they got a very nice warm/heated pool!
Sze P. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Most amazing hotel I have ever stayed at!!!!

Biggest wave pool in the world, huge rooms, man made beach
10
absolutely the best hotel i have ever stayed at! brand new so everything was crispy clean. the service was excellent. free bus service to and from the galaxy to pretty much every destination in macau. my favourite part of the hotel was the huge pool!
Santit S. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2013
Great time to stay

Casino entertainment
7.7
It is not the first time to go Galaxy casino but it is the first time to stay the hotel. When we had enjoy the casino already , we can go bed easier. Another entertain as you like to drink there are nice place to relax. It is the target place to return.
Van M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Decent Hotel with Free Mini Bar

Outdoor Pool
4.7
Nice Building & received complimentary cake for our honeymoon. Banyan Tree would have been nicer but overpriced.
Beh S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
central location with 5 star facilities

1. Wdie variety of foods
8.7
Gi J. Couples South Korea, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with smile it was great

It got every thing I'm loving the this hotel.
10
It was really special price. Beautiful view nice room. Feel like king while I was staying hotel. Don't forget to take swim suit. It got ggggreat swimming pool jacuzzi and so on
Nightlife Tip: This hotel have Casino and cinema open til late food court
Fanny C. Business travelers Macau, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
9.3
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Swee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

customer services,great enviroment
8.3
G r e a t enviroment, very near to a i r p o r t , staff were friendly, but eatery was a bit e x p e n s i v e . I will visit Galaxy macau again in future.
Ryan M. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
Real 5 star hotel. Everything was perfect

Price was good. Pool was nice. Staff were great
10
Real 5 star hotel. Everything you would expect and they exceeded my expectations again. This is the second time staying here and it is a very nice holiday. The price is cheaper than most other hotels and in my opinion it is better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is amazing
Kanjana C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2013
Luxurious and beautiful rooms with nice ambiance

Beautiful gardens and not too crowded .
9
Good facilities nice view,staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06