or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5704 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5704)
Sort by:
Andre L. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
unbelieveable experience

great view. wave pool
10
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Endru J. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2013
nice hotel

easy access
7
love this hotel, room is nice, close to restaurants and shopping centers
Suet Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Matched expectation, large room, best ventilation

24 hr room service and restaurants downstair
9.7
the casino and shopping complex downstair is very busy. yet, the nice air quality and the spaciousness of the room offers good sleep
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant located at he hotel had already represented the speciality of Macau, well, with a premium.
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
good for family

good for relaxing
7.3
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.
Suherli S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great location, great service
7.3
This is one hotel suited specially for people with families for they have got a fantastic pool even when its winter for its an outdoor heated pool with hot jacuzzi pools all ready for the gang to soak in. Local food readily available within short 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel not to mention the full arrays of food available within the hotel. Shopping a little lacking but you can walk over to the Venetian for all kinds of shoppings.
Ramon T. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Lovely Hotel with good amenities

New facilities
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. Since all the facilties are very good. I like the room and the amenities. Many restaurants and shopping to do inside the hotel complex. There is also a big casino where one can spend his spare time.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2013
Great hotel for business and holiday!

Price
8
I choose this hotel for my business, for price wise, Galaxy offers the best price for me compare to HardRock or other same standard of hotel.. I am pretty much satify the room layout and the services are good as well!!
Kia P. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Cozy room and nice restaurant
9.7
Very beautiful hotel with cozy and spacious room, short distance by hotel shuttle bus to Venetian hotel for shopping. Large selection of foods in the restaurant
Ng T. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
nice hotel

nicely maintain and great location and free shuttle
8
i think i would consider staying here again and it provide free shuttle and its near the rest of the casino.
Cynthia W. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
Perfect Stay, Value for Money

Rooms are perfect! Shuttle buses provided (Accessibile); Beautiful Hotel
9.7
Spacious rooms with a perfect & clean toilet, comfortable beds, staff service was great!, location was good with lots of shuttle buses to go to different places, has shopping within the building for people who do not want to travel far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05