or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5505 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5505)
Sort by:
Kar L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Locations, hotel clean , nice

Reasonable price and great hotel service.
9
i book the hotel throught agoda web which saw it have a lot of good reviews from others traveller, what i see on the photo from agoda is what really what i got when i reach the hotel. surprisingly, the hotel airport transfer very efficient, fast and with a brand new car.like all the service they provide,its located at a great location, we felt so happy for this business trip. thanks a lot agoda, and continue support and trust to them. million thanks
Jay F. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Perfect Hotel with Kingdom services

grand and nice interior
9.3
when we enter the hotel we feel like we are the king and queen, everything are huge like doors, the diamond display and the pretty tall models bringing you to the check in counter with more then 8 frontdesk to serve with out queuing too long. perfect stay
Edmond C. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
World class Hotel with good view

Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
10
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Edmond C. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it

big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
10
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
luxurious, nice, comfortable

new hotel, very nice staff, complete facillity
10
i love it!! with shuttle bus to every tourist spots, it's much easier for us to go sightseeing. also, i like the hotel interior design, very stylish, comfortable, big room, and luxurious!
Yuli S. Groups South Korea, January 6, 2013
big and comfortable
7.3
big room and bathroom, free beverages including wines, beers and nespresso!
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool in 2nd floor
Mely L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Beautiful interior

Peacock Mascot
9
This is new hotel and the interior really stunning, they also have so many attraction so if you travel with kids, more easy to entertain them They also have mall like Venetian, and not too crowed like Venetian
Kapel B. Couples India, January 5, 2013
Lovely Hotel with gr8 facilities

Casino, open Jacuzzi, Big rooms
9.7
Had a lovely stay, Hotel is one among the best hotels of Macau, been to Ventician, city of Dreams & others but found this better than all and value for money at the rates offered. Would definately prefer this hotel for my next visit
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino has bright Lively lighting, Swimming pool is superb, Lots of shopping with in the hotel.
Kapel B. Couples India, January 5, 2013
Beautiful Property with Wonderful Services

Swimming Pool, casino, Rooms
9
We were immediately checkin and thankfully upgraded to the deluxe suites. Had a wonderful experience, Hotel is one among the best hotels in Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino
Brian F. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
beautiful hotel but not enough shops

Looks great from outside, laser at night
8.7
It is a great hotel and staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. I booked for twin beds but I was given double beds instead. They managed to change the double bed to twin beds in 1 room but the rooms were quite far apart though on the same floor. I would love to see non-smoking in all areas including casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02