or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
Supansa S. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2013
Luxurious & comfy

Very nice attentive and friendly staffs, modern design for bedroom & bathroom, amazing swimming pool
9
This's hotel is wonderful. First step to the entrance of the hotel you will smell very very nice fragrance all over the place. The room is spacious, the bed is so so comfortable. Lots of nice Restaurent & bars. There's also perfect swimming pool.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, January 22, 2013
Just the type of gift you deserve after hard work

Attention Comfort Casino
10
Ronny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Facinating Hotel

Very Luxuious Hotel & Show & Casino
10
My 3 years son don't want to go home from the hotel because he very excited there especialy the jacuzzi. He jumping around every where in the room. Staff very nice especially name "Jordan". Thx for the help for wifi. Hope Lakers get better soon
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont miss the the show in diamond lobby
Hoa H. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Perfect hotel and location

Convenience
9.3
10 min ride to the hotel from taipa ferry. direct and frequent bus services to all main hotels next to the crown group, the plaza and the venetian. excellent rooms and service and best priced. wave pool is excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wave pool and sauna.
Inhoi L. Groups South Korea, January 22, 2013
Comportable hotel

Comportable hotel
7.7
All in there Restaurant,spa,swimming pool,casino, theater & shops Comportable shuttle bus too
Restaurant Tip: Hotel bufftet restaurant are nice
Phuripant D. Families with older children Thailand, January 22, 2013
Nice Hotel with a good service

New Room, good service mind of the employee
7.7
the room is nice and quite new. my family and i enjoyed all the services of the hotel during our stay. there are a nice garden to take a walk of the 2nd floor. the thing that i like to comment is about the hotel bus, the driver is not so nice and the bus is quite limited if you want to go to city centre.
Restaurant Tip: There are a good area for walk around and some restuarant just opposite the hotel. The price is cheaper.
Worawut T. Families with young children Thailand, January 22, 2013
Wonderful

1. Location 2. Clean room 3. Near Shopping Area and Casino
9
Elan M. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Spacious suite... Wonderful experience

Spacious room, nice bath room
9
Lovely spacious rooms, Once we stepped into room, we don't want to leave there. With especially free minibar we really enjoyed our stay. We never disappointed. Good service and wonderful environment.This is a hotel of our preference at out next visit to Macau and definitely will recommend to our friends. The gym is also quite nice with new equipment & free weights.
Po K. Couples Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
Great hotel, nice service

good service, nice staff & environment
9
I stayed there for 1 night only but I love their service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Even I mistakenly booked a twin bed room, they are able to change a double bed room for me immediately. I like the room deco, very comfortable set up. I tried restaurant in casino but does not taste very good.
Patrick D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a first class service.

Easy access to the airport, shopping and restaurants.
8.3
Close to the airport and has free shuttle to where you want to go. Although a little expensive you get first class service. The hotel is very nice and the rooms are big and very clean. You don't have to go far to go shopping or look for a nice place to eat. They have a food court where price is reasonable with a wide selection of delicious food. Nice heated pool, gym, and you could also get a nice massage after workout or long day of sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03