or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5452)
Sort by:
Woon C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Perfect Hotel for everyone

Central Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
10
Teng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Comfortable and nice rooms

Spacious n comfortable beds. Big toilets, nice shower with good water pressure. Convenient as there are free shuttle buses to the scenic spots as well as other casinos. Will definitely stay here again.
8.7
Stayed in a twin bed room, the beds are big n soft. My room had a balcony too but for safety reasons it is locked. Not sure why there is a balcony.. The showers are very comfortable as well, and spacious. The receptionist was helpful and there were some shops and restaurants for food. However , the selections can be quite limited.
Charlie C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Rooms and Lobby
10
*it was a great experience staying in Galaxy Hotel. overall we were impressed during our stay. Great location and convenient as well. there's free shuttle going to all tourist attractions in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: *go to venetian, ride a shuttle outside the galaxy hotel
Jenny A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great hotel

nice design clean
6
great hotel, service is good, clean, great design and big casino. free shuttle bus to other hotel and airport.
Jenny A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great design htoel

great hotel, clean and big
6.7
nice hotel, big hotel, great design, and a big casino in the hotel
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Will be back soon

Clean , New , good facilities
9.3
Relax with good facilities provided from the hotel
Utain C. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2012
Luxury hotel. Friendly staffs . Good food

Foods . Shows . Decoration
10
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
good & clean hotel

convenient with shuttle service
9
We stayed in Galaxy Hotel for our Anniversary during Christmas season. We like the mini-bar complementary service - we request the honeymoon package & get the delicious chocolate cake by complementary. I would like to add credits to Free transportation service to many places such as tourist spot, airport, Ferry Port and other Casinos . Overall service is good . We will choose the other two hotels - Okura and Banyan Tree next time. They also have a huge swimming pool which is suit for children entertaintment.
Sumarsono N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Fantastic hotel with a fantastic pool

Nice room, good service, good eating
10
Very nice hotel, great lobby, nice spacious room and bathroom. Easy for us to find some foods around at the ground floor.You'll find an fantastic outdoor pool and garden. Very friendly and helpful staff around. Even there is not much shopping area, but you will find good time staying here.
Imelda M. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Very good hotel

Service is the best. The rooms are clean and the bath rooms are
8.7
This is my second stay in galaxy hotel and will definitely come back again. Most of the staff are helpful and really tried to do the extra mile of making your stay enjoyable. They offered other services like tickets to shows in other hotels and ferry boat ride tickets without extra charge. That's a lot of convenience for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02