or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Chak S. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Integrated Complex

Integrated Complex
8.7
The hotel is within an Integrated Complex with a full list of branded shops, restaurants, casino and entertainment services.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Nice and beatifully hotel

nice room
9.3
fine food at the chinese and japanese restuarant. staff provide excellent service.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 23, 2012
Very convenience hotel

Excellent shuttle bus service
7.3
The shuttle bus that they provide is very convenience, can reach to so many tourist places.
Valery D. Couples Belgium, December 23, 2012
Definitely recommended

Staff, room size, minibar
9.7
My wife and I stayed for a weekend at the Galaxy and there really is little we could complain about. We had a corner Galaxy Suite on the 29th floor which was really spacious, clean, tastefully decorated and came with a well-stocked free minibar. We had a breakfast in the room which came precisely at the time requested, with a smile and the food was excellent and in suitable portions. The hotel is of course right on the casino, shops and restaurants so there is little walking needed. The little city of Taipa is a short walk across the street and free shuttles can take you anywhere you like. Keep it going Galaxy, we had a great time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the street from the main lobby to visit Taipa.
Pharida K. Groups Australia, December 23, 2012
complete luxury!

Beautiful rooms, great service, fantastic outdoor/pool area
9
Previously staying in Venetian, Galaxy felt like a breath of fresh air. As soon as you walk into the main lobby you feel like your staying in a complete 5 star hotel. Rooms are nice and clean and the outdoor area/pool is a must see just for a stroll around at the very least. It was unfortunate I stayed during winter, I can only imagine how lively the pool/outdoor area would be during the summer.
Nightlife Tip: Lions bar in MGM Casino has a fantastic live band if you want a good night out.
Frankie P. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

good hotel
8.7
i like this hotel very much. very convenient. free bus, nice rooms, great service, attended to at lobby very prompt.
Frankie P. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

good
8.7
greta hotel. i like it very much. my son also like it very much good food and very convenient free transport. good food
Siu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
luxury hotel with everything

luxury, international food, casinos
8.3
Yee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Beautiful hotel

main lobby of the hotel
10
the hotel is beautiful , loved all those decoration on christmas and the hotel lobby is amazing ! the water feature in the main lobby is amazingly beautiful ..the room is very nice
Chadtip C. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2012
Elegant Destination with Great Service Mind

Greate service mind from staff. Easy to go around Macao with shuttle bus.
9.3
This trip is the first time in Macau for my parents. They feel appreciated all things in Galxy Macau. Thank you for give us happiness time together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01