or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5589 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5589)
Sort by:
Sukamto T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Luxury hotel with very good service.

luxury and friendly also good service.
9.3
Very luxury hotel and excellent lobby also friendly and good service with a lot of facilities e.g. restaurants, food courts and children play ground. I also enjoy the luxury room with good appearance and very nice facilities hotel also provide shuttle bus to the locations we like to go with prompt schdule.
Siok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
luxury hotel with good service

comfortable
7.7
room is clean and comfortable. concierge staff are friendly and provide a lot of info about f&b around the hotel.
See S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2013
very nice hotel. suite room mini bar is free

new hotel
8
the bed is very good, when sleep feel dont wan wakeup
Siok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
luxury hotel and good customer service

comfort hotel room
8.3
First time to this hotel, customer service were awesome and our room was tidy and clean. Customer service introduced us places to visit in macau with very clear details, helpful.
Chatchawan N. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2013
great hotel

beautiful hotel,good service and shuttle bus provided!!!
9.7
i'd love to come back again if i've got a chance.it was so fun when i was there. there're a lot of activities to do..like casino,shopping swimming... etc. next time i hope more and more shops coming up!!!! love it.
Yong X. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2013
One of the better ones that I have stayed in

Great Hotel Staff
8.3
While it is a 10 minutes drive from Senodo Square and the old Macau area, the convenient bus shuttle service makes it easy to get around Macau. Checking-in and checking-out is a breeze and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with complementary mini bar and the water pressure from the shower is great. Highly recommended to all travelers.
Endang A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room interior n view
9.7
Really great hotel with great staff. All staff are very friendly and helpfull. It's an all in hotel.. So you can do anything without leaving your hotel. But if you want to sightseeing or go to any other place, they also have free shuttle in every 5 to 15 minutes.
Ratchada J. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Luxcury hotel

Service mind of the employee
8.3
convenient to get everywhere , the day that we stay was my husband ' s birth day , we ask for a cake and they sent lovely cake @ room also
Gunawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Nice location, big room, nice hotel!

Bathroom, location, big room
8.7
Love the bathroom. It was so clean.. The hotel lovated right in front of venetian which is one of the biggest mall in Macau. The room is big! I booked for 2 people and I guess it can fit in up to 4 people. Lovely staff and love the interior design. Unfortunately I couldn't experience the beach because it was uder renovated.
Cosheen P. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great experience

very beautiful design, comfortable room and complimantary drinks and food
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04