Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6278 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6278)
Sort by:
Khai K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
A pretty nice hotel

comfortable, services, convenient
8.3
Report this review
Shio F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2013
Is Valuable & nice & comfortable Hotel.

Bedroom surrounding, Shuttle services, Bell boy service
8.7
We really enjoy like Royalty Rooms and services. our family will decide to stay at Galaxy Hotel if they come to Macau.
Report this review
Bataa D. Solo travelers Mongolia, March 19, 2013
nice hotel

room food
7.3
Nice hotel
Report this review
Yap S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
MY NEXT STAY IN MACAU - GALAXY MACAU HOTEL

LUXURY, RELAX AND COMFORT
8.7
My first time stay in galaxy macau hotel, free bus to the Hotel right to the entrance. Check in and was given the free mini bar at no cost. Easy fast connected to free WIFI and anywhere around the hotel.Nice Asian food to choose from....Check out time is a bit early (11am)but no worries of my luggage for safe keeping.Peace of mind to the airport.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2013
Great hotel

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, free shuttle bus
9.7
The hotel is huge with casinos, restaurants, shopping, a resort deck. Name it, they have it. What I like best about the hotel though is their staff: those I have encountered were very friendly and helpful. When I we arrived the check-in queue was long and they immediately transferred us into the VIP area. Then when we asked for a room with a nice view, they granted it. The room itself was also very comfortable. There is free and fast WIFI and complimentary drinks in the mini bar. I had a great stay! Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Loy K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2013
a great hotel

Clealiness, Efficienct Staff, Have everything in the hotel
8
Very Excellent stay! definitely will recommend it to my friends
Report this review
Nicholas M. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort

macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
9.3
Report this review
Jean G. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Fabulous

Room is Clean, Big and Comfortable and there are many bus shuttles services available
8.7
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with young children China, March 16, 2013
hotel room is confortable. food court is near

easy accessible. big gardens
7.3
Report this review
Soon M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2013
Good Room with free wifi, Mini bar items free too

Casino, clean and big room, very comfortable
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01