Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5507 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5507)
Sort by:
Louise H. Business travelers Macau, September 12, 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9.7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!
Chang S. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Sing O. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Very good

Swimming pool, room condition and lighting, breakfast
9.3
Karen K. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2014
best place to spend mid-autumn in macau !!!!!

1. the wave pool
10
Marisa J. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2014
very comfortable stay

location, accessibility n friendly staffs
10
Just before staying at Galaxy, we were staying at Venetian. We prefer Galaxy .
Gaurang B. Families with young children India, September 6, 2014
Wifi not working

comfort and luxury
8
very nice hotel , after paying this price the wifi is not working in the hotel ,, and also agoda should provide options for breakfast too ,, which i never find for hotels like venetian and galaxy ,
Maruli T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Impressive Galaxy Macau Hotel

Best luxurious hotel in town
9.7
One word to describe Galaxy Hotel. Very Impressive!!! I love the bathroom design. The see through room to bathroom design provide a sexy feelings. The free of charge bus transportation can get you to all the attractions location.
Dexter S. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2014
Awesome

New rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff
8.7
Great. i will book again in this hotel.
Susan M. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Fantasy Land

Wave Pool, Great Room and Nice & Courteous Personnels
9
Had a great time, my children & I loved the wave pool so much, I like the diamond lobby specially the show where the big diamond appeared and the peacock dance. I appreciated your staff, Ms Jaine for sending cake to our room, (courtesy of Galaxy Hotel) when she learned that where here at Galaxy Hotel to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I love the hotel so much, its so beautiful and huge, it seems i'm in a castle or palace. Feels like a princess, hope we can do this again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04