or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (451)
Sort by:
Naruemon P. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
comfortable and kindness staff

full facilities , location , casino
7.3
staff are well know and great treat for the guest. location and transportation were perfect.
Esther C. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
good service

cleaniness, convenience, high level
10
very good
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Clean, spacious and posh
9
I love my stay in Galaxy. It's been up to my expectations and I will definitely be back there again
Pradeep D. Business travelers India, January 19, 2015
It's needless to say a good hotel !

It's new so clean and good and it is a best hotelIn Macau
6.7
It was good as its name ! A bit expensive but good comfert
Sharon D. Business travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2015
As Expected

i luv the receptionist names Nicholas who was very accomodating, the room has a nice view outside, and the room itself was superb!
8.3
I have to complain about the long queue for the shuttle to Senado, i have to wait for an hour due to lack of available shuttles unlike City of Dreams shuttle buses which is almost always available.
Yeung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Decent room, excellent service, nice entertainment
10
Probably the best hotel in Macau under this budget
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Clean, convenience

Comfy room, clean, convenience
8
Stayed for one night for business, convenience as close to where my meeting was.
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Good

Comfy room, convenience, easy access
8
Stayed for one night for business, convenience as close to where my meeting was.
Ryan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
one of the best hotel in Macau

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9.3
very clean room and staff is very efficient.
Bongkyoo B. Business travelers South Korea, January 9, 2015
good view

clean, cozy and good
6.7
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04