or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (459)
Sort by:
Chris Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Good hotel. But annoying poor wifi

in room service. Location. Staff
9.7
generally good. Liked the room service choices. Really annoying and shockingly poor wifi though that you have to keep put in your room number again and again if you'd like to keep connected
Pradeep D. Business travelers India, March 18, 2015
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Rachayuth V. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8.7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Naruemon P. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
comfortable and kindness staff

full facilities , location , casino
7.3
staff are well know and great treat for the guest. location and transportation were perfect.
Esther C. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
good service

cleaniness, convenience, high level
10
very good
Michael N. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2015
excellent service with warm greeting

transportation,service,view
9.7
Perfect in everything , great deal with executive room
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Clean, spacious and posh
9
I love my stay in Galaxy. It's been up to my expectations and I will definitely be back there again
Pradeep D. Business travelers India, January 19, 2015
It's needless to say a good hotel !

It's new so clean and good and it is a best hotelIn Macau
6.7
It was good as its name ! A bit expensive but good comfert
Sharon D. Business travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2015
As Expected

i luv the receptionist names Nicholas who was very accomodating, the room has a nice view outside, and the room itself was superb!
8.3
I have to complain about the long queue for the shuttle to Senado, i have to wait for an hour due to lack of available shuttles unlike City of Dreams shuttle buses which is almost always available.
Miraflor D. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
The best hotel in Macau

location, cleanliness and the hotel itself
10
in love with the place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05