My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (739)
Sort by:
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
good!

comfort , gd services n good access to any tourist location
9.3
Elegant hotel with superb gd services.I have a wonderful stay in this hotel.will come again next time~
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Beatutiful Hotel, Galaxy feel

Free shuttle service, nice environment, easy accessible
9
Fast check in. Hotel lobby traffic not heavy. Big, nice and clean room. Fast Wifi. Many restaurants in the hotel itself.
Siranee N. Solo travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
happy

1.good service 2.big room 3.free wifi
8
free wifi but free in this room and big pool have fun
Lars L. Solo travelers Sweden, December 23, 2013
very good

service.staff and great location
9.7
super bra läge samt allt perfekt från personal till nöje helt enkelt BRAVO
Ai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Excellent and great hospitality hotel

Speed internet, location with easy access by shutter buses, entertainments
10
Overall was a great experience at galaxy Macau. Staff friendly and helpful. Many eatery around in the resorts. Great entertainment. And of course the casino part. :)
Tommy W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Cmfort, good shuttle, excellent staff

Location,staff,cleanliness
8.7
I stay here for 13 nights, and im impressed how my room is nicely clean up everytime, i love the bed which i feel very comfy to sleep , and also the aircon whoch isnworking verry well to my preference,cold when i want,warm when i off
Quanyou A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Amazing beach pool

Very close to Venetian. Nice pool and great eateries in the hotel itself.
8.7
Staff were very friendly and thus making our stay a pleasant one. Really nice beach pool.
Barbara T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel, terrific pool!

The rooms were roomy. The beds were comfortable. The wave pool and man-made beach were the highlight!
9
Our stay was great! We had a wonderful time relaxing at the wave pool. The foot massage establishment was a delight! Wished we could have stayed longer!
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
Fantastic

Luxury, convenient,management
6
Sing H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
A huge hotel with a lot of facilities...

Nice casino,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05