Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
980 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (980)
Sort by:
Evan C. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2015
Galaxy Macau

Free Mini-bar is great
7.7
Comfortable with reasonable price
Report this review
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2015
Cosy and big room

The room is big and comfortable. Good location to attractions. Staff is friendly
9.7
Nice stay with comfortable room. The hotel is easily reach from ferry terminal and airport. Shopping can be done just within the hotel.
Report this review
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2015
very nice service

good service , polite staff and good scene
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Yim F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Comfortable rooms and with good amenities

Very comfortable rooms, the shower's water pressure is very strong, many types of food available, casino Is very bright with high ceilings unlike some others in Macau.
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Geng C. Solo travelers China, November 6, 2015
good job

view feeling experience
10
will go back
Report this review
Shea K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2015
Nice Relaxing Hotel

Pool, Environment, Location
7.3
Report this review
Ka Y. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2015
The greatest hotel in Macau

room size, cleanliness, high assessibility
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for 2 days 1 night, the size of room was large enough,the staff was helpful when we found them to ask questions and dealt with our requests as soon as possibile.We all had a postive image on this hotel which was amagazing, especially on swimming aeas.We experienced lots of good memories more than we expected .So we would recommend the Galaxy Macau to my family and friends who want to plan a short trip to Macau. But one thing i would like to mention that hairdryer and a comb provided in the hotel room would be better. Overall, it was a one of the great hotels in Macau, we must choose it again when we vist macau.
Report this review
Abhishek S. Solo travelers India, September 13, 2015
Check in is a hassle

Nothing
7
Check in was a hassle... Dining options not very good
Report this review
Eunhye J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 5, 2015
Too expencive on weekends.

It was awsome experience in macau but the price was so high on weekends.
8.7
Good
Report this review
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2015
nice staff

nice environment, polite staff, convenient
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6755 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05