Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (765)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good

Swimming poor
9.3
Ngai W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
A class of her own but improvements could be done.

Cleanliness ; architecture ; good food
7.7
Can't complain much except that the reception people were too rigid with their rules. As I was a returning clients, they have rooms available but still insist that I come back after three to collect key. Saw quite a few check in clients screaming at their incompetence which is regretful for this is a beautiful h
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Convenient location

Nice Restaurants, Cinema Nearby, Convenient location
7.7
Very nice experience with good services
Charmaine M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Great Hotel!

Beautiful Big Room and Bath Room
9.3
This is hotel is great to travelling with family. Kids will surely enjoy their lap pool. Very near to Venetian Hotel. Elegant in style. Very nice 3-D window and the room is cozy. Will stay again but with my family so it will be economical.
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Favorite Casino in Macau

Great Casino, Very close to airport, wave pool
8.7
The wave pool was great, although be careful about when you visit as when I was there it was packed with families and their children. I spent most of the time in the casino which is my favorite in Macau...they keep music going so it creates some type of atmosphere
Seung F. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6.3
Jackrit C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6.7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Ronald Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Value for money

Interior design of guest room makes a comfortable stay; attentive staff; good entertainment complex
8.3
A satisfied stay with various food and entertainment.
Rohan L. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2014
getaway

rooms , lobby gaming
9
was a great stay though we didnt get our rooms till late not a bother i understand there must have been late check outs because conversely we were given a late check out
Chun C. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2014
enjoyable

"beach", cleaniness, convenience
7.7
I loved my stay there. the service was great. The room was good. I especially liked the free entry to their stylished bar. We spent several hours in there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04