Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (849)
Sort by:
Chang S. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Gaurang B. Families with young children India, September 6, 2014
Wifi not working

comfort and luxury
8
very nice hotel , after paying this price the wifi is not working in the hotel ,, and also agoda should provide options for breakfast too ,, which i never find for hotels like venetian and galaxy ,
Li T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Nice and peaceful holidays

Galaxy is comfortable, spacious and not crowded.
8.7
The rooms and twin beds are both quite small. But the hotel is spacious and nice. Very comfortable both in dinning area, and lobby. The pool with wave and sand is very nice too!
Sonali P. Families with young children India, August 22, 2014
Great stay with great memories

Hotel Room, Free mini bar, service
9
Great
Shujuan C. Families with young children China, August 7, 2014
good for vacation

shopping,food and facility
7.7
comfortable and convenient with young chid
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Good for family

The beach and room is very good.
8
The beach is beautiful, but crowded. The room is big enough for family and clean.
Ng W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time
Robertus T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, fast, and glamorous
9.3
Robertus T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice glamorous fun

Nice glamorous fun
7.7
Vincci C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Enjoy

Room size, convenience, Great pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07