or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
858 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (858)
Sort by:
Mei L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Good Location

Location, transportation, neatly clean
8.3
Excellent
Lynn Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Nice pool, shuttle service to a lot of places.

Cleanliness, shuttle services, wave pool.
8
Excellent. Children enjoyed the wave pool. Shuttle services available to other places in Macau.
Anabelle L. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9.3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Anthony J. Families with young children Philippines, September 20, 2014
pool-a-holic

pool room location
9
i really loved the design of the pool....the floor was made of some kind of rubber. and it really let my 9 month old son able to crawl and sit on the pool without slipping. i really loved the concept of the whole pool area...will be coming back soon after the 3 tower is finished...plus the staffs are really welcoming professional and sincere..keep it up guys
Karlina D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 19, 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chang S. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Gaurang B. Families with young children India, September 6, 2014
Wifi not working

comfort and luxury
8
very nice hotel , after paying this price the wifi is not working in the hotel ,, and also agoda should provide options for breakfast too ,, which i never find for hotels like venetian and galaxy ,
Li T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2014
Nice and peaceful holidays

Galaxy is comfortable, spacious and not crowded.
8.7
The rooms and twin beds are both quite small. But the hotel is spacious and nice. Very comfortable both in dinning area, and lobby. The pool with wave and sand is very nice too!
Sonali P. Families with young children India, August 22, 2014
Great stay with great memories

Hotel Room, Free mini bar, service
9
Great
Shujuan C. Families with young children China, August 7, 2014
good for vacation

shopping,food and facility
7.7
comfortable and convenient with young chid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08