My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (807)
Sort by:
Kee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
excellent

rooms
9.7
Angie N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
great to stay

Luxury, good location, easy access to public transport
7.3
it is a great hotel to stay, centrally location and easy access to those grand casino
Theresa H. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2014
beautiful, clean hotel

Good restaurants, friendly staff and clean room
10
Irwan A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
The Best Hotel For pleasure seeker all inclusive

Clean, Luxury, and large space
9
Its very Good with excellent service and with superb accommodation and facility
Lee E. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Luxury hotel with great service

helpful staffs, clean room and nice swimming pool
9.3
well spend money as the service of all the staff is great and there is free shuttle bus to bring you around macau.
Hutama S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
good hotel with lots destination shuttle bus to go

shuttle bus, internet, staff
7.7
Overall it is a great hotel with lots of shuttle bus to go to. Shoukd improve the food plaza food selectiin also need a convinience store.
Harisyah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
What else do you expect from the 5star hotel?

Friendly staff, very clean hotel & tremendous swimming pool for kids
8.3
What the most important is my kids enjoy staying here..... As a parent nothing is valuable than their happiness
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2013
relaxing comfortable room polite staff

free shuttle high speed interest eateries
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Galaxy Macau. The room was comfortable. There was free internet access. The room comes with free refreshments on the first day. However, I would prefer if they provide heathier refreshments like fresh fruits and juices instead of potato chips and soft drinks. Also, I was disappointed that the wave pool was under maintenance as one of my objectives of booking Galaxy Macau was to try out the wave pool. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience, except for the wave pool. I hope that I would be able to visit Galaxy Macau again.
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
This is a great hoel with excellent services

Swimming pool, casino, and food
9.3
Its a great experience staying this hotel, varieties of food available. The only thing that needs to improve is the wifi internet speed in the rooms.
Akira N. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2013
Very enjoyable!

Size, entertainment, and free bar in the room.
8
overall no issue at all. We wish we could go out to velanda for the fresh air. It was locked for security reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08