or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
883 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (883)
Sort by:
Su Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Great hotel for family!

Clean & comfortable room, great variety of restaurants & shops and helpful staff make the hotel a good choice for holiday.
8
Sun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Hotel room not good as hotel lobby

The swimming pool, the staffs services and and the park
8
Trinity D. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.

the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
9.3
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool

Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
7.3
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.
Yan F. Families with young children China, November 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, Real 5 stars hotel, memorable stay
9.3
Memorable Stay, will go back again for sure
Adel L. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
resort vacation the wave pool was nice for.kidsnic

appearance and room excellent,staff and people friendly, alot of convineince
10
Excellent
Nga L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
good
10
Manjunath J. Families with young children India, October 22, 2014
great lobby

lovely ambience
6.7
Jayanthi G. Families with young children Singapore, October 9, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Room, Pool, the entire experience
9.7
It was excellent
Mei L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
Good Location

Location, transportation, neatly clean
8.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04