Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (581)
Sort by:
Karen K. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2014
best place to spend mid-autumn in macau !!!!!

1. the wave pool
10
Maruli T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Impressive Galaxy Macau Hotel

Best luxurious hotel in town
9.7
One word to describe Galaxy Hotel. Very Impressive!!! I love the bathroom design. The see through room to bathroom design provide a sexy feelings. The free of charge bus transportation can get you to all the attractions location.
Susan M. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Fantasy Land

Wave Pool, Great Room and Nice & Courteous Personnels
9
Had a great time, my children & I loved the wave pool so much, I like the diamond lobby specially the show where the big diamond appeared and the peacock dance. I appreciated your staff, Ms Jaine for sending cake to our room, (courtesy of Galaxy Hotel) when she learned that where here at Galaxy Hotel to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I love the hotel so much, its so beautiful and huge, it seems i'm in a castle or palace. Feels like a princess, hope we can do this again.
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Convenient hotel

Variety of restaurants to choose from, comfortable room, convenient location
8.3
Francisco C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, room, service
9.7
Comfortable
Goh L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Perfect stay

Friendly staff; Clean room; Excellent transportation
10
It was a wonderful experience, definitely one of the greatest stay in Macau. The shuttle bus service was excellent, fetching my family to various hotspots in Macau timely.
Shi Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2014
Pleasant and Fun

Nice decor, Clean and Comfortable
7.7
Had a nice and pleasant stay. Will definitely return.
Li L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2014
Value for Money

Centrally-Located, Friendly Staff and Very clean room
8
The staff are all very friendly and service is prompt. Cleaning of the room is done twice a day. Free wifi in room and public area provided very strong network. The free minibar came by as an unexpected sweet gesture, the vending and ice machines located at each floor is very well-thought for guests who like to stay in room to chill. The prices of the restaurants are reasonable, even though some are operating 24 hours. Will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Winny Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 30, 2014
It was great and it was perfect

great location, good food, hospitable staff
10
It was the best we ever had. everything was perfect. the bed was big the room was very clean, the hotel is in a very good lcoation
Wai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
convenience

convenience, comfortable and deluxe
7.7
very good service, comfortable and convenience.......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03