or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (591)
Sort by:
Siew Y. Families with older children China, December 11, 2014
Staff friendly and clean with near view

swimming, nice food and nice view
9.3
staff are nice with friendly and smile , room are big and clean
Patrina T. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2014
FEEDBACK

Good hospitality from staff, nice and clean hotel rooms, good transportation
8.7
Fantastic hotel to stay. Very impressed with the service and hotel rooms. Will definitely recommend friends who are going to Macau to stay at this hotel.
Patrick T. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Great Place to Stay

Swimming Pool, Food Choice and Rooms
10
Karen K. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2014
best place to spend mid-autumn in macau !!!!!

1. the wave pool
10
Natnicha K. Families with older children Thailand, September 7, 2014
Best hotel in Macau!

Excellent wave pool, nice room, good hotel facilities.
10
I'm very impressed and like everything about the Galaxy. The best thing other than its pool is the free shuttle bus service to everywhere. If you are in Macau you will find it is very hard and take quite a long time to get a taxi, so by having this service at the hotel can make your life a lot easier. The Galaxy have a very clear sign of where the bus will go to unlike other hotels that quite confusing. The hotel have great interior and decoration with everything you need as well as shops, restaurants, cinemas, casino, etc. Would proudly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Maruli T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Impressive Galaxy Macau Hotel

Best luxurious hotel in town
9.7
One word to describe Galaxy Hotel. Very Impressive!!! I love the bathroom design. The see through room to bathroom design provide a sexy feelings. The free of charge bus transportation can get you to all the attractions location.
Susan M. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Fantasy Land

Wave Pool, Great Room and Nice & Courteous Personnels
9
Had a great time, my children & I loved the wave pool so much, I like the diamond lobby specially the show where the big diamond appeared and the peacock dance. I appreciated your staff, Ms Jaine for sending cake to our room, (courtesy of Galaxy Hotel) when she learned that where here at Galaxy Hotel to celebrate my daughter's birthday. I love the hotel so much, its so beautiful and huge, it seems i'm in a castle or palace. Feels like a princess, hope we can do this again.
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Convenient hotel

Variety of restaurants to choose from, comfortable room, convenient location
8.3
Francisco C. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, room, service
9.7
Comfortable
Goh L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Perfect stay

Friendly staff; Clean room; Excellent transportation
10
It was a wonderful experience, definitely one of the greatest stay in Macau. The shuttle bus service was excellent, fetching my family to various hotspots in Macau timely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02