Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 767 reviews

3526 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (767)
Sort by:
Hyunjeong L. Families with older children South Korea, May 13, 2016
very good.
5.7
All the staff were friendly. Hotel is perfect.
Consuelo K. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2016
Budget Luxury
6.3
Location, Staff, added services free shuttle bus
Valerie M. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2016
Above all else
6.7
Cleanliness, hospitable staff, facilities all excellent
George C. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 3, 2016
Great pool for kids
6.7
Good variety of food
Crisanto C. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2016
Excellent
6.7
It was a great experience. Everything is OK. Hopefully, the charge on my card will be given back ASAP. Friendly pinoy staff.
Sookyung K. Families with older children South Korea, April 13, 2016
It was good, but I had to wait too much.
6
Everything was really good. But I had to spend too much time to check in.
Genielyn A. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Our stay was great. It's beyond my expectation. All staffs are friendly and accommodating. I will definitely visit GALAXY HOTEL MACAU again, thats for sure. Thank you GHM!
Katharine N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2016
6-star service! Best hotel I've stayed at in Macau
6.7
I was cheeky to charmingly request for an upgrade as it was my birthday, everyone from reception, Winnie, who organjized my upgrade to Duty Manager Ken who ensured we could keep our rooms as we extended our stay, to the butlers Roselin, Jonathan, Brian who each went out of their way to ensue my birthday was super special!
Ka K. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
good
6.7
good
Young T. Families with older children South Korea, March 20, 2016
very good
6.7
good facilities, good kindness, good food, good service...everything is ok to stay Galaxi. i will be back to stay again with my family. Thanks again everybody
1 - 10 of 7215 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Pak LohGalaxy Macau Macau - Lugang CaféGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - RestaurantGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - China RougeGalaxy Macau Macau - China Rouge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08