or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
753 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (753)
Sort by:
Seung F. Groups South Korea, July 10, 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6.3
Jackrit C. Groups Thailand, July 5, 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6.7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Ng W. Groups Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time
Robertus T. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice glamorous fun

Nice glamorous fun
7.7
Priscilla L. Groups China, June 25, 2014
nice pool, good staff

nice pool, quiet, staff nice
6.7
Ronald Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Value for money

Interior design of guest room makes a comfortable stay; attentive staff; good entertainment complex
8.3
A satisfied stay with various food and entertainment.
Joel K. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Place is very comfortable.
8.3
Not much to improve on.
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Pretty bad. I found a dry cockroach in my cup..

Casino
5.3
Chew H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great hotel

Luxury, free wifi and transport
9.3
Great hotel. Luxury, clean and beautiful. Free transport to every sight seeing location. Free wifi and 1st of mini bar. Very nice wave pool. Value for $.
Tuen C. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2014
Excellent.

Easy access in Macau, Good food and casino
10
Excellent, I love the room and the environment. I wish to be informed when there is room rate promotion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03