Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 6359 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (6359)
Sort by:
Edelin K. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2015
1 night never enough

Big pool, comfort room, interior
9.7
it was a nice stay, 1 night is not enough. love the big swimming pool with wave pool n jacuzzi pool. room was comfort n clean. jz the check out time is too fast, 11.00 am.
Report this review
Chatchawan N. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2015
nothing to say...everything s perfect

room,food,and serviced
10
It was my second time visiting macau and no hesitate to return in this hotel again. Everything is great. Really love it.
Report this review
Lilian C. Families with young children China, August 26, 2015
Nice hotel for families

Good facilities for families with kids. Friendly and polite staffs who always wear smiles on their faces and ready to serve your needs
7.7
The only problem is the bed. The matress and pillows are too soft and not supportive at all.
Report this review
Charensak S. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
Great 5 Stars Hotel

Luxury
9
Great
Report this review
Sau M. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Not bad

Clean, Good location and friendly staff
7.3
The room was smaller than I expected since i have stayed at the Venetian before, however it was comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and knew that it was my birthday organised a cake to be sent to our room. The restaurants were all packed and since we didn't have a booking on a Saturday we had to wait until 8.30pm. We finally seats at the Festive dinner Buffet for 498MOP. It was totally awful, there was no taste in the sushi and the sashimi tasted like it's been there forever. The noodles were cooked for you but there only a few strands per a bowl. Anyhow the hotel itself is still full of people wandering around and so very crowded and busy. However, we went over to the Venetian and the situation there seem worse. You can pop over Broadway Hotel which is new but there's nothing there worth seeing. The Shuttle bus were convenient but had to wait a long time sometimes and so was the taxi rank. Hint of advice; if the weather allows, suggest to walk to outside restaurants then to wait 20 mins for the taxi etc, it's all very nearby.
Report this review
Kittiphoom C. Groups Thailand, August 14, 2015
nice place and service

Nice room and clean
9.3
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel

nice hotel,swimming pool
9
Report this review
Yuen T. Families with older children China, August 11, 2015
Not for family of four!

Swimming and no more!
6.3
We have two big kids going with us. They are 10 and 14. We need to pay extra when go swimming! That's not fair!
Report this review
Dew C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Will stay there again on next visit

Staffs are really polite and quick in response. Location is good and hotel do provides lot of shuttle bus to travel in and out from other hotels. Hotel itself is well design and big.
9.3
Pleasant, quiet and served well by the staffs in the hotel.
Report this review
Jennie C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
NICE HOTEL AND LOCATION

SHOPPING, NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Very good and nice hotel, good very nice too. The room very comfortable and beautiful. Me and my husband very like the big bed. Will stay again for this hotel for next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06