Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilities Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2012
Very very small rooms

Good location
6
Overall, the hotel is ok. Just that the room is really small with little space to walk after we put our luggage. The lady taking care the hotel is fine. Actually, I don't even want to call this a hotel, more like a shop house. The location is great though, really near MTR.
Peter L. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Close to MTR with typically small HK room

Location
6
operator had no english, but helpful attitude. clean and neat, on 1st floor. first room offered was more spacious, but in the corner right above 2 busy streets. changed to a smaller, quieter room at my request. chinese restaurants just downstairs. wifi, yes, jammed behind the tv in my room. the tv was android (with usb keyboard and mouse provided), so it got the local digital and analogue channels plus i could surf the web even without my laptop!
Kan Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2012
Convenient location with puny rooms

Location
4
Once you put in your luggage you have hardly space to move
Sarah L. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Very accessible location but very tiny room

2 mins walk to mrt
7.3
The room is clean but very small till there is no walking space after putting 2 luggages in the room. Acceptable for the price paid though.
Katsuya I. Business travelers Japan, March 31, 2012
Really handy hotel but small room

Located in downtown and just 1 minute from subway station
7
Location is really good. 1 minute from terminal subway station, "Yau ma tei" to go any where in Hong Kong. Room is clean,though it is small. Better not to expect too much, then travelers feels very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: There is Thai restaurant at 1st floor of same building and can eat breakfast,though main manu was noodle.
Irene C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Good location but small room

The room is clean with good location
7
overall it was a pleasant stay whereby the location was good as is just 1 min walk from you ma tei station, the room was clean with hot water shower even late at night (at times the hot water might not be stable in which it will become very hot suddenly). moreover, there was a coffee maker with nice coffee and water dispenser with hot water. also, the receptionist was pretty helpful especially providing directions to the place that we wanted to go. however, as the hotel is on the first floor whereby we have to go up the stair case every day in which it was a bit tiring after a long day walking around, so i would say it might not be suitable for the travelers with elderly.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Excellent location with clean and tidy room

Excellent location, cleanliness of room, neatness of room
8.7
The hotel is generally good, especially its location. It is just 2 to 3 mins walk to Yau Mei Tei MTR station, which is one station from Mongkok. We would always go shop around Mongkok area and walk back to hotel, without having to spend any money on cab fares. The only problem we faced was the bathroom filter. It seemed that the water was flowing through the filter too slowly, which ended up having our bathroom flooded and it even overflowed to outside of the bathroom. Just take note of this!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get someone from the hotel to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs!
Boey T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2012
Good location but noisy at night

conveniences
8
My stay was brief. Location convenient but noisy late at night & early hours of the morning.
Shek K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
good location n good service

good value n location
8.7
a good location n a cheap price to stay with, a really helpful staff, also next to MTR station, a nice room n also wifi , everything u would expect for this price, i would go back again for sure !
Christopher L. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2012
Cozy, conveniently located with peace

Location
8.3
this hotel is small but is conveniently located. i was warmly welcome by the receptionist and was made to wait while she made up the room. i do not mind because of her warm attitude. there is a coffee making machine and is for free! the room is clean although is very tiny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilitiesGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03