or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilities Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Yoma C. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2013
small room but clean. near to MTR station.

near to the MTR station, small and clean room
3.3
Viswanatha R. Business travelers India, June 2, 2013
The worst trip

Nothing is the best
4
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL

clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
9.7
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Aunkung S. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2013
Value of money at Galaxy Wifi Hotel

Location, Clean and Value of money
9.3
Location of the hotel is the most appropriate to traveler for shopping and eating. We can walk to the Yuan Ma Tae subway station just only 20 metres ( 2 minute walk).
Yaowaluk D. Groups Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good lacation

clean, free drinking water and coffee, near 7-11
8
The hotel is easily to find just 50 meters from A1 exit of Yua Ma Tai MTR station. We can check in with in 5 min. the room is small but clean we got new towel every day. The bath room is too small so the toilet allway get wet. We have free coffee and drinking water.
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Not Bad

Strategic location (near to MTR, ladies streeet, temple street), easy access to local food,
7
Velas H. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Great location. Easy access on shopping district.

clean, fast internet, can check in early.
7.7
Cesar M. Business travelers Spain, April 20, 2013
Bad and overprized

nice lady
3
We paid almost No breakfast. It We were shocked at the tiny place, prefab rooms in a building aparment...
Aislin T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Perfect Stay for budget travellers.

Location, Cleanliness, Attentive Staff
9
Location is really good, one min walk to MRT. Clean room, size is consider reasonable for HKG standard. Very attentive staff, got our Disneyland tickets from her at discounted price. Very friendly and will recommend us on good places to visit. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Clarissa T. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
very small rooms but clean.. good location.

Price, location, cleanliness
7
Small, budget hotel. Room (double) is really small. there is floor space to put down 2 luggage, however really not much space left to walk. Not much space to hang up clothes. Room is clean, sheets and towels changed everyday. Bathroom is tiny, need to shower standing next to the toilet-bowl..haha! There is small window in the room, but looks into the restaurant across the street. PC, TV and air-con in room. Very strong wi-fi signal in room but PC is really slow, good to bring own smartphone or laptop. No escalator/elevator, only stairs up to the reception/rooms. So, be prepared to carry own luggage up. Steps get wet when raining, so have to careful. There is always 1 or 2 ladies (in their 40’s, 50’s) at the reception, they are very friendly, but speaks only cantonese and chinese. No laundry services, but there are laundry shops nearby. Location of hotel is extremely good! Just 3 mins walk away from yau Ma Tei MTR station. Many local shops/restaurants/convenient stores just downstairs. Bus-stop for bus A21 to/from airport is nearby too. Will stay here again for price and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilitiesGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04