or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilities Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Weerapong P. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Great Location with Nice Staff

very close to mtr station
8
- very lovely staff (but may not good in english) - good location because it's only 50 m from yau ma tei mtr station - very clean room and bath room -good free wifi signal
Weerapong P. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2013
great location with nice staff

very close to mtr station
8
- very lovely staff (but not speak english) - good location because it's only 50 m from mtr yau ma tei station - many convenience shop near by hotel (2-3 shop in only not more than 100 m.) -good free wifi signal
Gordon W. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Friendly Staff

Clean rooms, quiet location, close to MTR
8
Although little english could be spoken by the friendly caretaker, we managed to communicate relatively easily with basic sign language. The room was a decent size for Hong Kong and clean. There were a couple of minor problems with the room when we first checked in, but these were taken care of by the time we returned that evening. We were also allowed to check in before 2 pm which was great. There is a 'sister'hotel close by, but when we inspected it, the rooms were quite small so we opted to stay at this hotel.
Chye T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2013
Room is old however comfy and clean!

Good location and comfy n clean room
8
Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic with a nice but old rm.
Fu J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Not Hotel But Guest House

Great Location Near MTR
2
The hotel has no elevator. A notice on the front door that provides help to lift the suitcase should be deleted, because the hotel staff was not helpful at all when we asked for help lifting a suitcase. Prices in agoda more expensive than the price in recepsionis. because there can be in negotiating prices.
Shopping Tip: near tradisional market
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Location is very near MTR exit, less than 100m

Location excellent, considered more spacious than rest of HK style hotel
9.7
Location is very near MTR exit, less than 100m. There are plenty of good food around all within 5 minutes walking distance. Although small room, but it is considered more spacious than most HK style really cramped hotel. But that does not bother me because most of the time you will be out shopping and eating anyway. The hotel is really clean and comfy. There is even an internet TV provided. Free wifi is really fast, perfect for travellers.
Wen Y. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but upper stair

wifi is fast and nice coffee
7.3
the hotel attendant is very friendly and helpful. hotel itself is clean.
Shopping Tip: Very near to shopping area and superb near to you ma tei station
Wen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great but small

Cozy and friendly staff
7.3
Overall was pleasant except the rooms are very small
Heng Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Assessible w basic amenities n excellent service

Very small room
8
Although room is very small, we are fine with it as my hubby and I are very small size. The bed is more like a queen size bed but still comfortable as it's clean. Basic amenities like towel, toothbrush and hair dryer are available. Note that there is no fridge, but a 7-11 is nearby. Although there is no lift, the auntie at the counter really provided excellent service as she helped me with my luggage down the flight of steps! She also allowed us to check in earlier when we arrived. Not sure if she understands or speaks English, but the attitude says a lot!
Hotel Feature Tip: The location is so convenient that we can actually reach the hostel after alighting at the 8th stop (bus A21) from the airport, which costs only 33HKD. Only about 1 or 2 mins walk.
Valerie N. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great location and great service.

Good location
7.3
Rooms were slightly small but manageable for two ladies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilitiesGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06