or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilities Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Choong W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Convenient transportation and strategic location

Free Wifi, Close to MRT and Restaurant nearby
5
William H. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
It was ok. Just a basic room, small but clean.

Not expensive for HK
6.7
My stay was ok but the hotel was not easy to find. Had to try 2 taxi's before one would take me. I was comfortable, good place to rest the head. Room was very small and Chinese style with small bathroom sheared with shower.
Viswanatha R. Business travelers India, June 2, 2013
The worst trip

Nothing is the best
4
As i told the trip was worst. room is very very small. and A/C will not work properly. No travel information.They will not talk a single work in English. The room lock facility is not good. I was in the room and i locked with the chain lock After some time just i thought of going out and i was trying to open but am not able to open that chain lock. Thank god one of the guy was working in the ground folor i called that guy and requested for the help. He came and helped otherwise it was very horrible to thing itself. I will not advise any one to stay in this hotel.
Cesar M. Business travelers Spain, April 20, 2013
Bad and overprized

nice lady
3
We paid almost No breakfast. It We were shocked at the tiny place, prefab rooms in a building aparment...
Naritphong B. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2012
Great location / Good service mine

Hotel staff change the hotel for us to another branch near Nathan Road
8
it's very great to upgrade to the hotel near nathan road near everything staff ok hotel small but clean location great totally we love this small hotel we are thai peoples booking 6 rooms thank u c u next time
Stefanus B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Location is good but room is small

Location near to yu ma tei MTR station
3.7
I stayed during lighting fair,so maybe the rate is very high.staff can't speak English
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
great location to pub

waliking distance to pub and shopping
6
arrive hotel in the afternoon fast check in with good services polite the staff ...good location esay to find food arround the hotel like famous hk chicken rice ..
Simon W. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
This is not a hotel it a hostel

Close to train station
4
Dont be fooled this is not a hotel. It's a hostel and run like one. I came back to my room to find it full of tradespeople without any consultation from myself. Further to that the room that they gave me was also being occupied by another person whom had a key. The rooms are small the walls are thin and you can hear all from the hallway and room next door. Sleep in the park. It's cheaper and the conditions are the same
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
money value

good location for shoppings
7
The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful as well. There is daily housekeeping and subway station called MTR is down the street less than a minute to get to. Restaurants and shops around the area has nice with local food and very resonable priced chiese typical restaurants. Nathan street the big main road is down the street less a minute walking distance as well. Clean nice staff and fairly spacious rooms. Food around the area is very nice and cheap.
Shopping Tip: It is a great location less than one minute to walk down nathan road the main street for shoppins and to the MTR station.
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2012
Good location for business

Best service
6.7
Good attitude with good location, fair food, well skills
Shopping Tip: Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilitiesGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02