or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilities Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
very good location

good location,clean room,easy to find
7.7
good location,easy to find hotel,clean room,service good, and safety.
Vissanurak L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2013
upgraded guest house. I misunderstood.

Clean room
3.3
This hotel is the guest house level trying to up grade. Pay slightly lower than 3 star hotels for guest house grade hotel. I heard the voice from other rooms until 11PM. Pay a little more you can get other 3 star hotel. It was my misunderstood.
Edsel R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great location, small room

Very good internet connection, near MTR and good restaurants nearby
6.7
This is one of the most affordable and most accessible hotels in Hong Kong. For its price, I can say that it's highly recommended for backpackers, instead of getting a hostel, this one is better with just small price difference. Two strengths of this hotel are strong internet connection and great location, just a stone-throw away to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The disadvantage is that the room is quite small, it's hard to move around inside specially if two people are staying. If you consider accomodations as part of ur travel experience, then I dont recommend this one.
Gui C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2013
HOTEL FOR BACKPACKER - NOT FOR FAMILY

GOOD WIFI, NEAR MTR STATION, NEAR BUS STATION
3.3
WE STAY 2 NIGHTS WITHOUT AIR CONDITIONER, BECAUSE THE AIR CONDITIONER LEAKING,AND THEY DON'T GIVE US ANOTHER ROOM.(EVEN WE HAVE BABY).THEY DONT CARE IF YOU COMPLAINT. THE ROOM SMELL LIKE SMOKING ROOM. BUT IF YOU ONLY SINGLE BACKPACKER I THINK IS OK. THE BED IS HARD TOO. THIS HOTEL REALY NOT FOR FAMILY.
Coewe L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great location but small room!!

location
7.7
Just 5mins to yau ma tei mtr station!! Walking distance to ladies street.
Chye T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2013
Room is old however comfy and clean!

Good location and comfy n clean room
8
Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic with a nice but old rm.
David F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2012
the location is great

the room is very clean and comfort
6
The location of the hotel is great, near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The room is small but it's very clean and comfort. But unfortunately the receptionist cannot speak english and only speak chinese. And I cannot speak chinese, so we communicated with body language.
Florian D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2012
Cheap Hotel

Near Nathan road, accessible to lots of shopping
4
the room is very small, good thing i was by myself because the room is definitely not for 2 guests. several of the guests in the other rooms have to leave their baggage outside!!! the only reason i booked a room at this hotel is because my sister was paying for my trip and i wanted to minimize my expenses as much as i can otherwise i would have not stayed in this hotel!!!!
Shopping Tip: Near Nathan Road where lots of shops are located.
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Good Location but small room

Convienent
6.7
Hotel atmosphere is a bit sleazy but is expected for the price paid. Equiped with basic amenity. Very near to MTR station and easy access to Kowloon area. Restaurants and 7-11 are just nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Nostalgic enviroment to Yam Cha at Tak Yu restaurant just opposite the hotel. You will still see old ways of selling Tim Sums by cart which is very difficult to find in city area Hong Kong nowsaday.
Fengqun L. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2012
good hotel

near the Metro,canteen
7.7
The facility is complete and it is clean. The price is reasonable and it is near the metro and canteen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilitiesGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03