or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Wifi Hotel

1F, Wing Wah Building, 33-39 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilities Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2013
SUPER NICE HOTEL

clean room, superb service, easy check-in and out
9.7
Stayed in a triple room with my dad, brother and a kid. we really love the room, small but very comfortable beds and super clean. The owner is very accommodating even though she's not that good in english.. ohh well at least we were able to understand her.. checked-in around 11am and she immediately accommodate us with a smile and presto in less than 5 minutes we were able to get inside our room. they also have free hot/cold water and free coffee and the best part is the super fast wifi connection and just to let you our room also have a computer desktop...so what else could you ask for i mean you can't even get that from a 3-4 star hotels
Velas H. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Great location. Easy access on shopping district.

clean, fast internet, can check in early.
7.7
Janet W. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
good location

great location, many eateries, one min walk to MTR
6.3
Fu J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Not Hotel But Guest House

Great Location Near MTR
2
The hotel has no elevator. A notice on the front door that provides help to lift the suitcase should be deleted, because the hotel staff was not helpful at all when we asked for help lifting a suitcase. Prices in agoda more expensive than the price in recepsionis. because there can be in negotiating prices.
Shopping Tip: near tradisional market
Kwanyan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Small but convenience

close to mtr
8
The room size a bit too tight for family trip. The luggages occupied quite some place (but this is Hong Kong) with that rate we are fine with it. The rest basically quite good on Transport - MTR, Staff,Cleanliness.
Kwanyan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Small but convenience

Transport - MTR
8
The room size a bit too tight for family trip. The luggages occupied quite some place (but this is Hong Kong) with that rate we are fine with it. The rest basically quite good on Transport - MTR, Staff,Cleanliness.
Flornida R. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Two thumbs up!

Very clean, with 3-star hotel amenities, kind landlady, very accessible
9
The small rooms are a given since this is HK. However, we got a nice triple room for the usual price of a double. And because we are light travelers, there wasn't much problem when it comes to our baggages. We were hesitant at first to stay in a guesthouse/hostel-type because of the numerous horror stories we've heard and read online. But Galaxy Wi-fi proved us otherwise. The room and common areas are always clean. Also the sheets, pillows, towels, and bathroom. In the room are rubber sandals. Toiletries are provided too. A round-the-clock dispenser for hot/cold water and coffee is available for free. A good wifi signal and a desktop is available inside our room. (you don't always get that even from 3-5 stars hotels) The landlady was very accomodating, even if she speaks limited English. She helped us contact a relative in HK. She was nice enough to put up some Christmas decorations when Dec. 1 came. There are numerous restos and mini-groceries downstairs and nearby streets. The MTR and bus station is a short walk from the doorstep. Nathan Road and the night markets are just walking-distance, as well. We'll definitely recommend this to our friends and relatives.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's a plus that there's an effort to be earth-friendly: they use shampoo and shower gel dispensers instead of plastic bottles.
Sam M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Room is quite small, tv is not functioning. Good location, the housekeeper is friendly and nearby to MTR.
Sam M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Guesthouse is very near to lady's market
8.3
Very satisfied with the location.Rooms no doubt is small but is comfortable. For those who is tight with their budget this is a good place to stay.
Joel L. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2012
good location and friendly ppl

clean rooms, good location
7.3
overall is a good stay. nice and clean room. good location near to mtr exit. and walking distance to ladies market and temple street. convenience of many food choices. also have 7-eleven just below the hotel which is nice as can get drinks and snacks anytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room facilitiesGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionGalaxy Wifi Hotel Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08