My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Saiful H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
satisfied with the service

location, price and easy access
6.3
1st day when we came there, there is water disruption for almost 1 hour. We cannot have a morning shower during that day..Others ok..suitable for family stay
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Comfortable and great

services, location and room
10
great
Intan R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very family hotel

clean, city located
7
recommended for staying in bandung with family
Hilya H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
I like it, but access to get there extremely bad

Large and comfortable room, and close to shopping areas
7.3
Good, I like the hotel, but access to get there extremely bad. So we have to know to know the situation of the traffic to avoid traffic jam.
Darman P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Not bad but not what you expect from a 4-star hote

Good view, easy check in, friendly staff
5.7
We checked in during the high season but I did not expect it to be very noisy. Cleanliness definitely needs attention. On the othr hand the hotel has friendly and attentive staff.
Alexander L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice

Food Location Staff
7
Nice
Harjit S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Noisy and smelly hotel.

Nothing really
3
Not a really good experience.. The breakfast was horrible, had viral gastroenteritis which last many days.
Denny R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
This hotel is great for family recreation.

Great Food, Big Room, Family Fun
8
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel is a good choice and very suitable for a family recreation. Big size rooms, great foods and good hospitality. Its weaknesses are no microwave in rooms and poor wifi connection.
Vui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

clean, nice and good service
8
Good sleep and enjoying the stay although little annoying from hotel construction of new building.
Gayuh H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Family friendly, comfortable room, standard food

Swimming pool, fitness center, room facility
8
I stayed with my wife & two children (aged 10 & 5) for two nights (it was the first time for my family to visit Bandung). I booked a 2 bedrooms family suite, but upon check-in I was transferred to a 3 bedrooms suite with no additional charge (the officer told me there was a problem with the room I was supposed to get). The room was clean and adequately spacious for my family. The master bedroom has a separate bathroom (no bathtub), and apart from the common bathroom (also no bathtub), there was a separate closet (squat closet) in a small empty room (might be a maid's/driver's bedroom). There was two LCD TVs (one in the master bedroom), a kitchen set with microwave, drinking water dispenser, refrigerator, and 4 separate air conditioners. The balcony was inaccessible. Room service menu selection was very limited, we ordered some food once and the food was so-so. The breakfast offered standard menu, and I noticed that the restaurant's seating capacity was rather limited. The hotel facility was fairly good. Swimming pool with kid's pool, fitness center, and small playground for children. The hotel's location is a bit far from city center, but close enough to Cihampelas (no shopping centers in walking distance). There was a convenient store right across the street from the hotel. Staff's friendliness was standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07