or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2145 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2145)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly, cleanses and convenience
6
Keni K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Great, no complaints

Nice place, nice location
6.3
Nice place, nice environment, close to the shopping place, no complaints, all good
Suprayitno S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
nice hotel

cheap price, nice hotel, great area
6
verry nice and excellent, quite with nature
Muhd I. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2014
Comfort

Staff, View, Price
8.7
The stay was together with my other friends and the decision was unanimous that the hotel was worth the money. The service was exceptional with friendly staff
Asyraf A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Bad Hotel

Quite place
4
Only 3 elevators for 26 level, slow action and bad breakfast menu
Ravi D. Couples India, January 14, 2014
stay was quite comfortable but not satisfied

centrally located for shopping
6.3
stay was comfrtable, bathrrom of small size, room was not cleaned properly, acessories (Bathroom slippers) not provided when checked in and provided later after inquiring, wash tub sink was leakeing with water in the room, taps were not working properly. I stayed in Rooom No. 1807.
Eliana E. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Centrally located hotel

easy access, centrally located, clean
5.3
It was quite good due to hotel cleaness, centrally located place, and easy access to the nearest restaurants and shopping centres in Bandung. Overall, it was a good experience in this hotel
Abdul J. Families with young children India, January 13, 2014
Average

Cheap, good staff
5.3
The room was not spacious and water was leaking in the bathroom and I hate that.
Muhd I. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Service, Attitude and room
8.7
Better than expected. I had stayed at the said hotels before and I encourage my friends to have a stay here and both enjoyed the stay.
Putu L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice Experiences

Staffs, Breakfast and friendly swimming pool
7
Good enough and will be back to this place again if visiting Bandung in other days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C08