Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3109 reviews

1671 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Nice and Clean

Spaciuos Clean Nice
8.3
Everything was great at this hotel despite located a few kilometers from the city but that should not be a problem as we already have our driver to pickup every morning. we can also easily get a taxi from here. the room was spacious, nice and clean. the only problem to be solved by this hotel is their wifi connection that was very bad. if not because of that wifi, i will give them 10/10
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2015
Nice and Clean

Spaciuos Clean Nice
8.3
Everything was great at this hotel despite located a few kilometers from the city but that should not be a problem as we already have our driver to pickup every morning. we can also easily get a taxi from here. the room was spacious, nice and clean. the only problem to be solved by this hotel is their wifi connection that was very bad. if not because of that wifi, i will give them 10/10
Report this review
Umi A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2015
Great location, nice staff and very clean!

Location, staff and room
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Agus I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Value for money

Apartement konsep 2 room plus living room give space for family
7
Room space was enough but a little annoying with noisy sound from other room
Report this review
Pregadery A. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2015
good service and clean

service, clean, worth it
9
This is a wonderfull hotel
Report this review
Wenny J. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2015
Location, worth of money

Location, good rate, near outlets
6.7
Report this review
Dita N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2015
Good Location

Good location. Nice staff. Spacious rooms.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay for us, family with young children.
Report this review
Ruddi E. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2015
best for family

semi-apartment hotel, near cihampelas and easy access to toll gate
9
excellent and suitable for groups or families
Report this review
Nyulis W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2015
This is the 2nd time Stay Here

The atmosphere, nature of north Bandung is the best choice if you would find Hotel to stay
7.7
This is the 2nd time me and family stay at this hotel. If you family with little childrent we recommended you to stay. This hotel has pool for young children and a little playground to play. The hotel also has a called convenient store and wide parking lot.
Report this review
Abdul H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Holiday in Bandung

The price is good for a 4 star hotel. Could not ask for more. The staff are very friendly and polite and are able to attend to any requests promtly.
10
Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location too was excellent, near to town and other destinations. Well protected hotel under the watchful eyes of the excellent guards. We stayed on the 18th floor with a good view of the neighborhood. I do have a problem with the wifi connection in our two rooms. Maybe they can improvise in the future. Other than than it was an excellent stay and would like to stay in the same hotel the next time when we visit Bandung.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1671 reviews Next page
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08