or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Abdul J. Families with young children India, January 13, 2014
Average

Cheap, good staff
5.3
The room was not spacious and water was leaking in the bathroom and I hate that.
Muhd I. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Service, Attitude and room
8.7
Better than expected. I had stayed at the said hotels before and I encourage my friends to have a stay here and both enjoyed the stay.
Putu L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice Experiences

Staffs, Breakfast and friendly swimming pool
7
Good enough and will be back to this place again if visiting Bandung in other days.
Saiful H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
satisfied with the service

location, price and easy access
6.3
1st day when we came there, there is water disruption for almost 1 hour. We cannot have a morning shower during that day..Others ok..suitable for family stay
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Comfortable and great

services, location and room
10
great
Intan R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very family hotel

clean, city located
7
recommended for staying in bandung with family
Hilya H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
I like it, but access to get there extremely bad

Large and comfortable room, and close to shopping areas
7.3
Good, I like the hotel, but access to get there extremely bad. So we have to know to know the situation of the traffic to avoid traffic jam.
Darman P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Not bad but not what you expect from a 4-star hote

Good view, easy check in, friendly staff
5.7
We checked in during the high season but I did not expect it to be very noisy. Cleanliness definitely needs attention. On the othr hand the hotel has friendly and attentive staff.
Alexander L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice

Food Location Staff
7
Nice
Harjit S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Noisy and smelly hotel.

Nothing really
3
Not a really good experience.. The breakfast was horrible, had viral gastroenteritis which last many days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01