or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Marinah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Superb!

Accommodating staff, very clean & spacious rooms & good location for shopping
10
Friendly & accommodating staff, daily housekeeping to clean the rooms, spacious room, good location. We enjoyed our stay so much & will recommend friends. Wont hesitate to make a return trip to Bandung and stay at the same place
Mulyo S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Family Hotel with Large Room

Large Room, strategic location and close to major attractions
6.3
The hotel with average facility and Slow respond when we need help from crew hotel.
Shireley T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Not for English speaking guests

location, comfortable bed, safe
5
Teguh H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
strategic location

nice place, children ground available and close to other facilities
7
Good sleep and enjoying the holiday although little annoying from hotel construction of new building
Adrian W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
very pleasant stay

room design and cleanliness, nice breakfast, good location
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant, my son just love this hotel. However the parking area was very dark during the day and was making my son fell down and got blood all over his nose. The staff were very attentive and try to help as much as they could, very nice to stay for famiky vacation!
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Good Location, Good Hotel

Good room, staff and location
8
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Room was spacious

Spacious room, Friendly staffs, very near to shopping belt in Riau
6.3
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good Location, Good Hotel

Good room, staff and location
8
Nice hotel and apartment. Our family happy and we will back again to this hotel when we holiday to Bandung.
Mochamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Near to shopping area

clean, comfortable and hospitality
7.7
Nice and comfort, good for person who looking for place to stay near to shooping area (cihampelas, dago), easy to gey public transport, hospitality of hotel staff are nice
Lily S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Nice breakfast, good ambient

privaate, specious, nice food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08