Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3061 reviews

1644 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3061)
Sort by:
Sukiadi H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Short Stay with Family

1. Location is strategic, close to everywhere
8
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2015
Big apartment

Big apartment
5
All family together
Report this review
Erin M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
decreasing quality

location
4.7
this is my 3rd time but the room condition, facilities and service are decreasing. no more plates, spoon and forks at the room. breakfast are very standard, most food already gone by 8.30
Report this review
Riana R. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good location, delicious food on breakfast (especially for green bean) and comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Kemal I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
nice room

minimarket at lobby, near Parahyangan University, foods (nasi goreng and mie goreng) ordered from room service are tasty
6.7
I stayed in 3 bedrooms executive suites, the rooms are clean but the shower room has no bath tub, a gallon of mineral water is available, medium refrigator n micro wave, the swimming pool n gym are cool
Report this review
Jasni A. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
The water is not clean. And limited food variation

Friendly staff, gym and prompt request.
6
I have a good stay. But the aircon was making alot of noise in my room. So i dont have a good night sleep. The aircon controller was also faulty.
Report this review
Aswari M. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Breakfast need to review with not much variety.

Mountain view was so engrossed which i wish to come back. The staffs were so friendly. What we want and we get it immediately such as extra bef, iron with board etc.
7
Good feeling comfort and the hotel room wad not smelly.
Report this review
Hassim M. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
The Internet connection was really bad.
5.7
Rather not that good in term of certain services.
Report this review
Deni D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Good value for money

Location, value for money and room
9.7
Very recoomended and one nice additional feature is the water in swimming pool is warm
Report this review
Mochamad I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
floor not properly cleaning

affordable, spacious, near to Cihampelas
6
Okay... children enjoy with swimming
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1644 reviews Next page
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06