Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2649 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Sombat C. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2015
clean, good

clean, services, room
8.3
via agoda
Setiawan A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2015
suitable for traveler with family

room setup for double room type, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
8.7
Innova C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
this hotel is quite nice and comfortable to stay

this hotel is quite nice and comfortable to stay
8
this hotel is quite nice and comfortable to stay this hotel is quite nice and comfortable to stay this hotel is quite nice and comfortable to stay
Rudolf M. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Poor breakfast menu

Clean, Hotel staff performance, quick response
7.7
Comfortable because only 1 night
Shirin A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff and great rooms

Location, comfortable bedroom and clean
9
We were a group of 6 adult and 1 toddler, stayed on the grand suite with 3 bedrooms and it was great. The suite was clean, the rooms are comfortable, fully equip with amenities, there's a kitchen with it's amenities too. The only problem for us when we were there was the elevator which we think to small and always crowded. I think the hotel needs to add more elevator due to lack of it. We could spend more than 10 minutes just waiting because it's always crowded.
Nunuy N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2015
good location, near to shopping centre

strategic location, big room and friendly staffs. verry recommended for big family or group.
8.7
Nice. Our children are very happy.
Santie W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Location, apartment, nice

location, apartment, nice
4
i accidentally left my power bank and the chord inside the room, and they took it amazingly... i called to ask and no one said it found... the rest of it, the location is nice, the environment is okay for an apartment, but all the glass all locked due to safety... when you come in a big grup of 4-5, it is just a nice place to share
Dong P. Families with young children China, April 11, 2015
family orientated hotel

spacious room, friendly staff, convenient location
7.7
Weyhelmina P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Nice food, cozy room and friendly hotel staff
8
I and my family really enjoyed during our stay here, but I wish they can fill the pool with warm water because it's very cold as ice
Niken F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Stay for long weekend

Clean, staff fast respond, cheap
5
Our stay in galeri ciumbuleuit for 2 nites is very nice, only the bed & pillow comfortness is not a 4 star hotel. And also a long waiting for lift (we stay at 20th floor) on breakfast time, takes 20 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08