or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2237)
Sort by:
Mohammad F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
not for stay more than 3 days

nice room, perfect pool and great location.
7.3
i am staying for 5 days, everything was good enough for this hotel, except; bad performance service for breakfast staff, and the food also not sophisticated for 4 star hotel, and the worse is limited parking area. how can this hotel arrange a weding party without thinking for availibility of the parking area?!? so, these are all my bad first experiance stay in this hotel.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Nice, comfort and affordable price place

The room, location and cleaness
7.7
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Bandung its a beautifull city and shopping

good food, great room, good service
7.7
Reza P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location, comfortable bed, non-smoking floor
7.7
It was great place to spend time with family in Bandung (Dago area). The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Location was excellent as we spent most of our time in Dago and Lembang.
Kathleen H. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2013
Noisy: prayer throughout whole night till dawn

Nothing
4
Nothing impressive. Toiletry not sufficient. Staff do not understand English.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Fun Family Holiday

Big Space, large room
6
We stay at this hotelvery often if we go to bandung the room are big and fit for big family with children the location also near with setiabudi area
Elia S. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Average Hotel

Room is comfortable, apartment design is good, Closed to the shopping area
7
The room design is nice and comfortable, the rooms are clean and nice. It is closely located in the shopping attraction. The public area of the hotel is quite clean yet looks old in the ground floor you could see brownish ceiling spots, looks a bit old. The wifi is available but keep kicking me out from time to time. The hotel staff in reception did not informing us on the procedure to use the gym and swimming pool, fortunately the sports facilities staff was very attentive in helping out. The breakfast is average in term of taste, varieties and serving,
Naftalia S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
great accommodation with affordable price!

tasty breakfast, nice location, great city view at night...
9
It's a memorable experience with Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel & Apartment. The room is clean, cozy, and offering a splendid city view from our 20th floor. Even though the water heater wasn't work properly sometimes, but for us it's not a big problem. We really enjoyed our stay at there. We love the breakfast and this hotel quite accessible to the nearby public transportation and main road in Bandung such as Dago street, etc.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Affordable Hotel at the center of Bandung

Sufficient parking lot, great breakfast, affordable dim sum
8.7
Room is good, have a lot of variety of breakfast and the taste is good also. The room is lack of cloth cabinet, so if we bring a lot of cloth, it's rather messy.
Antonius W. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
Great hotel with affordable price

Clean room, very helpfull staf, and quick service
10
For the first time we experienced great conditions of a service hotel. I will come again in a near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03