or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Centrally located, great breakfast

Breakfast, Location, Good restaurant
8
This is my 2nd time staying at the hotel, always been a good experience. Good breakfast, good location, as well as many good restaurant around.
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Good breakfast, good location

Breakfast, location, restaurant
8
This is my 2nd time staying at the hotel, always been a good experience. Good breakfast, good location, as well as many good restaurant around.
Frisca T. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel with clean and quiet

Clean, nice and easy
5.7
I enjoy to staying in this hotel since the situation is quiet. No crowded...easy to go to every where, near to dago street and not far to factory outlet...
Noviane S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
nice n comfort

clean, comfort and nice hotel
7.7
Nidiawati K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice Place & good air

Nice Place, Good Facilities & Clean
8
Me and family really enjoyed the comfort and hospitality of this hotel. Nice place, good facilities and clean environment.
John D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Just OK, nothing special

Clean, cold air, new building
6
Hendry H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great vacation

the design is fresh and unique. the staff is friendly. the weather is great.
8
the room is big, and clean. the staff is friendly to preschool children. the kids love the playground and the swimming pool.
Anya I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice, affordable

Clean, good price
7.3
Ariffin T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
it is okey

good hospitality
6
Good hotel. I and my family stay at this hotel several times when I visit Bandung
Zuniani Z. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice apartment-hotel for Family

Nice Breakfast, Spacious Suite, Good Location
7
We stayed at Executive Suite. It was spacious and suitable for family. Room was cozy and clean. And we love the breakfast, various and taste good. Location is good. The only thing we did not like was the lifts. Those lifts are just too small. We stayed at 17th floor. To get to the lobby, we had to wait around 15 minutes because every time the door opened, it was full. We hope the management can improve on this part, as we would like to stay again in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A07