or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Indrawati G. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Good for Group

large room, easy to access, reasonable rate
5.3
the size of the room is large and we went as a group of 8 person, so we can still do the activity (playing card) in the room. Hotel building was old and the cleanness was not good enough and the hotel facilities was limited. The hotel location is near from the main road, so we can find public transportation easilly
Octavianus O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
not really a great stay

pool,breakfast,and fitness
7
Not really good hotel,especially the lobby and elevator(it has long round trip, if the traffic is busy you can wait 5 minutes),and if you bring your own car,the basement is too narrow.but the facilities are complete, but doesnt come with good maintenance,especially for elevator,and room equipments like table,dust bin,etc. This hotel fit for business purpose i think, but for the lonh range stay, i think it's not proper.but the Price is very affordable i think
Willy A. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Descent budget hotel

Relatively cheap, comfortable to stay, plenty parking space
6.7
Does not have best design and senses for luxury, but provide homey atmosphere that makes you feel comfortable to stay. Have nice jogging tracks, nice pool. Easy to find, easy to access, easy to reach public transport. Very suitable for family stay.
Paulus P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
OK, nice hotel

hotel staff very friendly, location, pool
6.7
OK, the hotel staff are friendly.. swimming pool quite big..
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Pleasant stay, the room quite big, affordable

Large room, affordable, spacious
6
Pleasant stay, spacious room, affordable. The staff is okay, the check in and check out process are quite fast.
Dion R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Clean and Fun

Location, Rate, tidy room
7.3
it was a fun trip, me and my family enjoy this hotel and surrounding. There are a lot of good and cheap restaurant near here.
Moses P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Best Value Hotel

Location, Simply, Clean, Conform
8.7
Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious room (Junior suite room). The food is very good at breakfast.
Nicholas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Comfortable, Easy Access

Reasonable, Affordable, Good Location
7.3
I always have a good experience while staying at Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel & Apartment.
Nicholas S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Fabolous

Reasonable, Affordable, Comfortable
7.3
Good experience and easy access. I will book this hotel again when i plan to come to Bandung
Aidan A. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2013
Food order come little bit late, not good for kid

Good parking area, good staff, and variety of breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02