Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2617 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Luhur W. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good Hotel

bagus, murah, lebar
8
wonderfull
Niesje A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Good trip

large rooms, clean, good facility
9
Ungku N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good service, good food

Friendly, superb environment and comfortable
9.7
All the staffs are very friendly, polite and well manners and groomed. The room also big and very comfortable for our family. The facilities are very good and in good condition. However quite dispointed with the wifi since it keep changes the password and from our room, level 16, the signal is so poor. Kindly check for this. After all it's very good experience to stay at this hotel.
Ronny E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Good staff amd value of money
7.3
Good stay
Karna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
valueable and affordable

private, cozy, and value
7.7
I like to stay in this hotel, it has good brakfast also has quiet and secure surroundings The service from staff relatively slow..
Agusten A. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Disappointed

Great Hotel & Facilities, Comfy Room and Bad Staff Performance
2
We reserved a Junior Suite Room. All were great. Big Room. Bed were comfort. Nice Facilities But, the staff made us disappointed. First were impressed with the free vouchers: - Giving "Welcome Drink" voucher but when we want to redeem and asked the other staff, we were transferred from one place to another place and another place. Finally No Welcome Drink served to us. - In the middle of the night knocking our room, giving "Free Hotdog / Burger" Voucher said that tomorrow we can redeem a Hot Dog/Burger. But in the morning when we want to redeem, said that the Free Hotdog/Burger is starting on 10.00 AM. We waited until 10.00 AM but the staff said that the Vouchers are expired. ##!#@$@!!!!! So why knocking in the middle of the night just to give the expired Voucher?
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Clean hotel room,

clean room, nice bed room, value for money
7.3
overall good, we like the grand suite design and cleaness.but too noisy because we can hear someone walking, talking,etc although we close our door. and from outside, someone ccan hear if we talking although we were in the room. the restaurant also not good for taste and look because seems they using cheap ingredients for jam,and food colouring for cake also juice not good.
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
nice room design

room design,cleaness,value for money
7
we also booked standard room in same hotel same day. the standard room also nice but still the minus are for too noisy, we can hear someone sounds from inside and outside bedroom. the restaurant personel need to train how to do communication to guest because when he asking children age, he do it in rude way.i look at him do same thing for all guess that bring children. we don't mind to pay IDR 45,000 for kids up from age 7 but please inform nicely. the food is standard and not worth for money because they not using good ingredients especially for jam,juice and cake. this kind of service and taste make me re-think to stay again in this hotel.
Yoop S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Amazing

Value for money, Close to town, Friendly
7.7
Overall is good.
Nina A. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2014
nice place to stay

big room, friendly staff, location
9.7
Big room with good price. Near from restaurants and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01