or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2177 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Daulat M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Good services.

Location close to the Down town, overall hotel services is good.
7
Henoch H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
it's quite comfortable with this aparment hotel.

large room for family suite, near shopping centre, not for from lembang.
7.3
it's very rare that hotel have a very large room for whole family. and this hotel did have the room. so our children especially the young one, no need separate from us.
Yulan E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice place to stay with family

clean, delicious breakfast, large room
8.7
So comfortable but i think we need sauna at the swimming pool
Moses P. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Cozzy Hotel

Location, Price, Size Room
8
Location strategis, Price affordable, Room size spacious for suite room
Meilany R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice and family-friendly

strategic location, family-friendly type, nice view from room.
7
So far fine. One thing that bother our stay was that the grand suite was just so dusty when we entered the room. We really hoped the room would have been cleaned up upon our arrival because we brought along one baby, one toddler, and one with asthma.
Ade I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
nice place to take a rest after full-day activity

building, interior, staff
7.7
Nice and cozy place to stay, easy location to access and very helpful staffs. Large parking is a point plus also. Too bad I was not staying any longer to try pool and gym. Hope I can go back there swim :)
Haryono H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Hotel, recomended Hotel

near the campus of the University of Parahyangan
8
Location: fairly strategic, near the campus of the University of Parahyangan Breakfast: standard Room: good, but the air conditioning unit is too close to the bed
Baudouin H. Couples Belgium, July 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

comfortable rooms, well located, nice swimming pool and fitness center
7.7
I booked a junior suite. The staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The suite was comfortable. Just bear in mind that the junior suite does not come with a kitchen and it does not have any tableware or kitchenware. I actually booked that suite for that purpose but the hotel requires an additional fee if you want it equipped for cooking. The suite is equipped with a nice fridge. I enjoyed the swimming pool but bear in mind that Bandung being cooler than average because it is located at 800 meters above sea level, the temperature of the water is not "tropical" but similar to the one of public swimming pools in Europe.
Verra J. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
It was a pleasant stay. Nice and clean hotel.

Friendly staff, clean, good facilities.
8
It was a pleasant time staying in the hotel. The place is nice. The hotel staff is very friendly. The food is great and the price is reasonable.
Lynnes H. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
big room and comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean and big room and near shopping area.
8
So far so good. Just that they need to change the towel. The towel is looks very old and dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06