My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Cozy place to stay

Near to the city, Clean & Good Service
6
Fika K. Families with older children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
comfortable

clean. comfortable. large room
4.3
Hotel galeri ciumbuleuiyi is the perfect option for you to rest while enjoying the city view. One of the finest hotel, located in the heart of Bandung city. It's only15 minutes away from train station and airport, very close to business centre, shopping malls and factory outlet.
Dewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

room, swimming pool, friendly staff
6
Joseph C. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Menyenangkan

Price, Location, Comfortable
7
Siti A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
a affordable 4 stars hotel

near to the peak, near shopping center and dinning area
7.7
i was booking for deluxe room, but becouse there was renovation alhamdulillah they upgrade my room to suite with 2 rooms...thank you
Bong C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
It's a Good Place

Price, Clean, Quite
8
Good Place to take a rest.. The surrounding is quite, get fresh air in the morning, and you will get mountain and city view.
Leem F. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Friendly hotel staff who tries to give of their be

1. Good spread of breakfast.
2.3
Larasanto L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
Nice Location

Location, Comfort, & Great Location
10
Hendra J. Families with older children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
rexommended for short stay

politeness and acceptable for the price
8
no comments and no complaints except parking for cars need a larger space
Tiurlan H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2013
large room, clean and easy access everywhere

clean room, warm pool and very large room. feel like home
8
i stayed here with my big family including toddler and we also bring our driver. we stayed at the grand suite . i already anticipated with the construction location so i asked for the rrom far from the area. the staff are very helpfullwe really love the size of the room and it is very clean. i consider the breakfast are so so. but its ok for us. i consider to stay again in this hotel for our next visit to bandung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B02