or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Kelana A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice located hotel

Location, easy access to major shopping and nice hotel service
8
Kelana A. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel service and good location

Service, good location and value for money for shoppers who love shopping
8.3
very memorable stay.the staff are helpful. located in the middle of Bandung and it made an easy access to the attraction. The room quite clean and the foods are easy to find nearby. The taxi service was easy to access with the reasonable charges.
Low E. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Room was ok but week internet....

Nice mountain view
6.3
With the cost that we paid for this hotel the services & facilities should be better.We definitely will not stay here again in our next visit to Bandung.
Nurbaiti M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
A good place to stay in bandung

Comfort bed, variety breakfast and near shopping centre
8.3
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Quality services hotel with value for money

Large room size, family friendly and clean
7.3
Khairul N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
The hotel is ok not too bad for a short stay

The hotel has a good servis , fast and alert
8
Since its an old hotel, you can find ants everywhere even on your bed . Kind of scary as I share with my 6 year old son in the middle on the king size bed, the queen of ants is under the pillow.
Nazarudin M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good for money

good service , excellent staff, average food.
7.3
Philip J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2013
Enjoyable stay for family reunion

Space, comfort, cleanliness
9
We stayed here for a family reunion, and the place was really out of our expectation. What we really liked was the space. The suite comes with 3 rooms and was able to accomodate our entire family. One of the bedroom is kind of small, but the master room and the second bedroom very large and were more than enough to accomodate 2 people in each. On top of that you still get a living room with large tv, and a dining room / kitchen. We didn't really go out much, but didn't mind either, as the hotel was really comfortable and suitable for family gathering
Djoko H. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
It's great hotel

Location , reasonable price , large size
7.7
its was nice hotel with complete off outdoor activities .
Evelijn A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
nice and clean apartement

nice, simply apartement
8
the apartement is quite good, with a not too bad breakfast, and good swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C08