or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Dessy K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
family hotel

best for family, warm swimming pool, nice location
8.3
Very nice to stay in this hotel with family
Azhari H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Good & nice hotel

1. Breakfast
7.7
Nurulhuda B. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Book the Grand Suite if you are in a group of 5

Spacious rooms, Commendable housekeeping and Friendly staff
8.7
Overall stay was pleasant though the view from level 20 where we were staying was not that great as there were ongoing construction right opposite the hotel. Another gripe would be the inconsistent Wi-Fi connection in our room and the absence of a double lock on the door (our grand suite does not have a little hinged or chained lock on the inside that physically locks the door so it can only open a few inches). Nevertheless, travelling in a group of 5 meant that we needed a place which was relatively pocket-friendly and yet spacious. Our grand suite provided just that. For a max of 5 people or actually even more, it has 2 bathrooms which is definitely a plus point. Commendable housekeeping too as we would always return to clean rooms and toilets with our belongings still intact. Beds were very comfortable. Hotel served a great variety of dishes during breakfast (local fare, toasts, cakes, pastries, rice, porridge, soups, fruits, cereals etc) Saved lunch money due to heavy breakfast. Hotel staffs were generally friendly, attentive and were promptly clearing our table and constantly replenishing the breakfast buffet. Made our stay in Bandung so much more enjoyable. Keep up the good work!
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nice Hotel near shopping malls

Warm Swimming Pool, Kids Playground Area, Large Size Room
5.7
I always enjoy the stay in this hotel, but on my last visit, i found out that the towel is not too clean. The swimming pool which is usually have warm water on saturday and sunday, now its only on sunday.
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice room. Good size for Family vacation.

Room Size, Breakfast menu, 10mins Walk to Rumah mode
8
Good hotel. Happy with the hotel staff & good breakfast.
Yulia D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Friendly staff

Fast check-in, friendly staff & close to local restaurants
8
Laura O. Families with older children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Good Value for money

location and value for money
6
Overall it was a good stop but there were some issues when we were checking in. it took for almost an hour for us to get into the room and there were no other guests in the lobby at that time. the elevators were also not enough. apart from the slow service and elevator, it was a good stay.
Chandra C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2013
clean room

room service , staff , breakfast
8
the stay very comfortable and the room so clean and design is up to date
Suhaila A. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Family shopping trip at Galeri Ciumbuleuit Bandung

Simple hotel, Accessible location and Reasonable price
6.7
We had a good time at Bandung and stay at the Galeri Hotel. It is a simple hotel, acceptable room standards. There was another tower being built when we stayed so the view is affected by it. Generally ok for the price we paid for a 3 bedder hotel. Would not mind staying there again.
Suhaila A. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
good hotel

location, apartment, simple
6.7
It was a good comfortable stay for the whole family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A07