or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2138)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
clean but not so spacius

near shopping centre, food, tv
8.7
Chin F. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Had a plesant stay

Friendly staffs, comfortable room and value for money
8
Amirah F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel with big rooms..

A bit far from city attractions, construction view
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. A lovely hotel that provides u with a big room but with small toilet. Staffs also very helpful. Scenery was great but there are 24hrs construction site near this hotel, a bit noisy. the location is quiet far from bandung city but the hotel's food was good.
Aditya D. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Good enough

Great service, affordable price and nice room
3.7
Good enough even the hotel on renovation. Friendly staff, good response from engineering when i needed to unlock the balcony window
Shazmi D. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
good for family trip

will stay again with a promotion price,
8
Karina S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
pas untuk bawa keluarga, tidak sempit

clean room, friendly staff, large room
7.3
Abu T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Perfect hotel for family

clean & large room size, kitchenette, kids pool & playground
7.3
Very happy to stay here, the family suite room has large size, dining table, one main bedroom, one single bedroom, also there is a kitchen so this really suitable for us since we always prepare special food for our young kid. Nice kid pool, play ground and fish pond. These are all we are looking for! I can say this hotel has a very good concept for a family hotel. One suggestion from us: it will be much better if the hotel can provide water dispenser in the kitchen instead of providing mineral water bottle.
Ferdinan F. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Good Location but Facilities not up to the standar

Good Location
5
It is good location nearby a famous university, have free wifi in the room ; however the mattress is too soft, and it is not good if you have a back problem.
Anis I. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Nice rooms and pleasant surroundings

The hotel staff were lovely
9.3
The rooms were very comfortable and we enjoyed the breakfast- there was variety and the menu changed on all the days we were there. Not exactly walking distance to the town centre, but there were always taxis on the main road so we never had to wait for more than five minutes to get one. The best thing about the hotel though, has to be the staff. They were extremely pleasant and helpful and always greeted us with a smile.
Meriana T. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Good service and quick check in process

got apartment type ( 3 room together with living room and dining room)
8
Quite easy to find, near one of the famous unversity in bandung.. Easy to find reasonable and delicious simple food (rice and mixed meat / vegetable)..
Shopping Tip: There were a lot of clothes shopping area around setiabudi or riau.. For food can be found all around bandung..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01