Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3061 reviews

1644 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3061)
Sort by:
Arief M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good for family getaway

Well equipped gym, good breakfast, clean room
7.3
We stay at the 2br apartment type and it was clean. This place is good if you are driving as it is located a bit outskirt. We enjoyed the fitness center, attentive staffs, generous breakfast.
Report this review
Tania W. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
One of the best hotel in north bandung

The place, the food, the room
8.3
It was nice, the room was very clean
Report this review
Yulisa S. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Great place to stay in Bandung

Comfortable, clean, spacious rooms
8
The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast provided is good and have many choices.
Report this review
Luhur W. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good Hotel

bagus, murah, lebar
8
wonderfull
Report this review
Niesje A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Good trip

large rooms, clean, good facility
9
Report this review
Ungku N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good service, good food

Friendly, superb environment and comfortable
9.7
All the staffs are very friendly, polite and well manners and groomed. The room also big and very comfortable for our family. The facilities are very good and in good condition. However quite dispointed with the wifi since it keep changes the password and from our room, level 16, the signal is so poor. Kindly check for this. After all it's very good experience to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Ronny E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Good staff amd value of money
7.3
Good stay
Report this review
Karna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
valueable and affordable

private, cozy, and value
7.7
I like to stay in this hotel, it has good brakfast also has quiet and secure surroundings The service from staff relatively slow..
Report this review
Agusten A. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Disappointed

Great Hotel & Facilities, Comfy Room and Bad Staff Performance
2
We reserved a Junior Suite Room. All were great. Big Room. Bed were comfort. Nice Facilities But, the staff made us disappointed. First were impressed with the free vouchers: - Giving "Welcome Drink" voucher but when we want to redeem and asked the other staff, we were transferred from one place to another place and another place. Finally No Welcome Drink served to us. - In the middle of the night knocking our room, giving "Free Hotdog / Burger" Voucher said that tomorrow we can redeem a Hot Dog/Burger. But in the morning when we want to redeem, said that the Free Hotdog/Burger is starting on 10.00 AM. We waited until 10.00 AM but the staff said that the Vouchers are expired. ##!#@$@!!!!! So why knocking in the middle of the night just to give the expired Voucher?
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Clean hotel room,

clean room, nice bed room, value for money
7.3
overall good, we like the grand suite design and cleaness.but too noisy because we can hear someone walking, talking,etc although we close our door. and from outside, someone ccan hear if we talking although we were in the room. the restaurant also not good for taste and look because seems they using cheap ingredients for jam,and food colouring for cake also juice not good.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1644 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06