Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2250 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2250)
Sort by:
Djoko H. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
It's great hotel

Very nice interior decor, good service, nice swimmind pool
8
it's a great hotel to stay even you bring your all family
Gito G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Nice & fun

Attentive to Safety, Sofas & Working Desk in the unit, Spacious
7.7
The unit is spacious with 2 bedrooms, pantry, sofas and working desk, but only equipped with 1 bathroom. Good for family with children. Easy to find parking lot too. The only setback is the unit is next to construction site (2013), therefore don't expect to get up late as the site will start working at 7AM - even on Sunday.
Mohammed N. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great Location With good service

Uphill of cihampelas shopping district.
8
Uphill of cihampelas shopping district. Walking distance downhill 10-15mins to the cihampelas shopping area. A good exchange rate money changer downhill (5mins walk) A mini mart at the lobby but close till 11pm. A lot of varieties of late night snacks outside the main road. Troublesome is that you have to change the wifi password every 6 hours. I've stay 5nights and imagine have to request it every 6hours. Overall good location and a pleasant service served.
Jeremy V. Couples Netherlands, January 6, 2013
Great room, great location

Room had an appartment feel
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was a very nice one. Both me and my girlfriend were surprised about how comfortable the bed and sofa were. The bathroom was great, the water was a bit slow to get on temperature but that's the only nitpick i can think of. If we had more time we would have surely wanted to spend a couple of more nights here and plan to come here back again in the future.
Charles B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice location

Good breakfast
7
When making the reservation, I've been told that the heater for the swimming pool is switch on every early saturday morning until sunday evening. From saturday around 7am, the swimming pool should already be warm enough. But when we came there, it was not the case. On saturday around 9am, the swimming pool is still quite cold that we decide not to swim.
Teddy A. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice family hotel

nice hotel with reasonable price
6
I stayed with family during the end of the year 2012. The hotel should be a nice hotel. But due to the peak season, the service getting worse. It took long time to check in and check out. We have to wait almost 30 minutes just to get the lift. And when we asked the trolley luggage, they didn't provide it. The hotel provide the various breakfast menu.
Christina R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Good location

Clean hotel
9.3
The hotel is clean and got alot of fresh air. The room is big and got clean everyday. The staff are well managed. The breakfast are superb, they have buffet. The area are also near the city yet still in the hill. But the lift are slow, lot of people that have to wait too long
Christina R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
We love the hotel

Hotel and apartment
8.3
Eventhough the lift are slow because only 3 lifts for both residence and hotel guests, the service are good. The hotel is well managed and nicely decorated. The breakfast are great and food taste are ok. I would recommend for people who are into big breakfast. The swimming pool is outdoor so no water heated pool. The room is ok, clean and got no smells.
Anom A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Great Family Hotel

Just feels like home
7
this hotel has appartment concept... so,,, that feels like at home exactly... the meals are greats and not expensive for the price... all of my family comfort with this hotel.
Shopping Tip: near cihampelas, dago and setiabudi
Harry B. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2012
comfortable hotel

clean hotel
8
We stayed here for two nights and we really enjoyed it. They were very busy at the time when we checked in but they tried to do their best to serve us. They offered guests a welcome drink too. The room and the bathroom is roomy enough and were clean. There are also a nice size swimming poll

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08