or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2185)
Sort by:
Isabella T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great Spacious Room, Family Friendly Environment

Kids Friendly, Good Variety of Breakfast, Spacious Room
6.7
Like the spacious room that was given to us with 3 bedrooms on it, but rooms needs a bit of cleaning and one of the toilet doesn't function as it supposed to. As this is apartment hotel, you might find there's a lot of people in 1 floor. Breakfast is impressive as there's lot of variety and staffs are really hands-on so foods never ran out.
Ariyo B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Great place for family trip

good location, great view, homy room
8
I stayed in the hotel for two days with my wife, son and mother in law. It was a good stay and we have no worries of the traffic in getting there. Plenty of restaurants around, access to Lembang (north Bandung with mountains) cozy room are the positive points of this hotel. However, if there's anything that can be improved, was the breakfast. I think for a hotel in the class, the breakfast is so so. Room service, although quite slow, served a great taste of food.
Astri P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
large room have living room,clean

not far from city
6.7
Have room large and have living room and kitchen room.keep clean and not far from city.
Sudianto L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
quite nice, great location. good services

I like the view, not so crowded, but we still see the mountain view
8
We stay for 2 nights.great location, near with Rumah Mode FO
Anton F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Nice Apartment

Hot Pool on Sunday
7
Nice Hotel with easy access to every shopping point in Bandung, and they provide warm water at swimming pool on Sunday, its really nice for children, Cons : One of the door inside my apartment can't be closed, so during midnight some bugs/insects were going inside our room, very annoying And the restaurant capacity were not enough to serve all the guests, we have to wait for queuing very long to be seated
Emmy S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

big room with balcony
7.3
Comfortable room with good facilities, friendly staff and good food but away from shopping area.
Kelly W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Clean and comfortable room.

Good location, big room, nice pool
7.7
Amirani R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Great location great food

The location
8.7
Location in north part of bandung is very strategic for business and leisure. Room is spaciuos and clean, services also nice. Breakfast also great, nice taste and lots of food variant.
Sandy K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Comfort hotel for family vacation

Kind Staff
8
The hotel is good for family vacation, we arrive on Sunday afternoon and the pool still have warm water. A lot of nice place near hotel. Cafe halaman and Cihampelas walk is good for shopping.
Noor R. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff

Location, cleanliness, great food at the cafe and restaurant
9.7
Hotel is close enough to Rumah Mode, Dago and Cihampelas Factory Outlets but far enough so it's not irritatingly noisy. Ciumbuleuit 2 is currently under construction so it can be a bit noisy. But if you re hardly in the room, it doesn't matter. It's not easy to get a taxi as the hotel is on top of a hill. But just inform the reception counter that you need a cab and the doorman will walk to the street to hail it for you. It would take some time though especially on weekends. And remember to tip the poor doorman. When we arrived, Deluxe King is under renovation so they bumped us up to Junior Suite. Room is bigger as it has a separate living area. I would salute the housekeeping staff as the room is spick and span and spotless each time we come back from our shopping trips. They even arrange my toiletries neatly on the counter. The hotel serves good local breakfast buffet but has limited choices for international buffet. Not a wide spread but could also be probably due to the number of guests at my time of stay.
Shopping Tip: If you are in Bandung just for the Factory Outlets, I would suggest Rumah Mode first, than proceed to the stretch of outlets at Dago. For those who don't mind the crowd and love jeans and tees, Cihampelas area is for you. The malls are nice to hang out but not really for shopping. For Muslims, I would recommend Pasar Baru. It's 7 storeys of great bargain. Remember to bargain especially when you buy more items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01