Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
3061 reviews

1644 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3061)
Sort by:
Rensyana S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2015
It will be worthy if the rate is lower.

Swimming pool, bath up, bed.
7.3
Report this review
Meity A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2015
its a good hotel for family.

good location, good price, very comfort room, very simple.
6.3
Me and my family likes this hotel to stay. But seem this hotel need more employee.because we dont feel welcome at the first time we came in . The swimming pool is fine but no towel before 9 am. The car park not too big. But overall i'd like it... Feel like staying in the apartment instead of a hotel.
Report this review
Ni N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Good price n facilities

Pool, room, location
6.7
Good
Report this review
Khouw S. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2015
big room, comfortable to stay, nice staff

clean, big room, nice staff
9
big room , nice staff, clean
Report this review
Peggy K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2015
Location

Location, Good for family, Spacious room
8.3
This wasnt my first time staying here..i always come back staying here whenever i go to Bandung with family.. The apartment serviced is best when traveling with family as rooms are spacious. Low points are only - Breakfast is not vary but it taste good and the elevators are mostly packed. However all in all i still recommend this hotel esp for family travellers.
Report this review
Guntur W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2015
value for money

room, location and cleanliness
7.3
Great
Report this review
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Great place for holiday for family with kids

Spacious room with affordable price, near to Bandung city, great facilities eg pool, gym, playground
9
A good place to stay especially for family with children. You can get 2 bedrooms apartment per night, which each apartment is equipped with kitchenette, spacious bathroom, hall and spacious rooms. There are few laundry shops nearby hotel which make it easy for us to wash our clothes. Furthermore, the swimming pool and gym are very clean and in good condition. I will surely come back here again during my next visit to Bandung.
Report this review
Nursiah A. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2015
Clean, mountain view and value for money

clean nice, mountain view and safe
6.7
Family of 6 adults. Booked 2 super deluxe room. Hotel condition is clean, toiletries provided, hotel staff friendly and helpful. Hotel has nice mountain view. Get to watch fireworks from balcony (205th Bandung aniversary ). Breakfast not much variety but the food is nice. Overall we had a good experience in Bandung.
Report this review
Endang S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2015
confy

2 room in 1 unit, clean, strategic
7
I like the hotel offer Twio room in one unit, suitable for a family. we could stay close together in same unit instead of booki seprate room in othe hotel.
Report this review
Francessa L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Comfort Stay, Feel Like Home

Large Bed and Space, Very Suitable for Family
6
Maybe this is my 3rd times stay in this Hotel. This time, I was stay with my family. I booked the grand suite that suitable for 5 person. The room is clean enough even if I pay attention on detail there's still a little dirty space in every corner on the floor. The slipper is available for 4 persons instead of 5 persons. Overall, it was great stay for weekend. Thanks
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1644 reviews Next page
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05