Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Iwan Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
The hotel is simple and standard

Location near Parahyangan University, relatively clean and safe
6
The main reason to stay in this hotel is because the nearest 4 star hotel to Parahyangan University
Mohamad I. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Bandung Shopping Paradise

Food , Breakfast buffet was good. room , Comfortability and relaxing staff , Friendly and always have a smile on them
9
My stay was superb, hotel security was tip top and overall it was a good experience. My 2nd time at this hotel.
Iramani A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
nice hotel with old - classy style

comfortable apartment, good staff, food variety, value for money
7
nice hotel but not having good view (close to funeral park), need redesign the apartment room layout, due to kitchen is in separate room with living room
Arief M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good for family getaway

Well equipped gym, good breakfast, clean room
7.3
We stay at the 2br apartment type and it was clean. This place is good if you are driving as it is located a bit outskirt. We enjoyed the fitness center, attentive staffs, generous breakfast.
Tania W. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
One of the best hotel in north bandung

The place, the food, the room
8.3
It was nice, the room was very clean
Yulisa S. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Great place to stay in Bandung

Comfortable, clean, spacious rooms
8
The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast provided is good and have many choices.
Niesje A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Good trip

large rooms, clean, good facility
9
Ungku N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good service, good food

Friendly, superb environment and comfortable
9.7
All the staffs are very friendly, polite and well manners and groomed. The room also big and very comfortable for our family. The facilities are very good and in good condition. However quite dispointed with the wifi since it keep changes the password and from our room, level 16, the signal is so poor. Kindly check for this. After all it's very good experience to stay at this hotel.
Ronny E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Good staff amd value of money
7.3
Good stay
Karna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
valueable and affordable

private, cozy, and value
7.7
I like to stay in this hotel, it has good brakfast also has quiet and secure surroundings The service from staff relatively slow..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06