or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel

Jl. Ciumbuleuit No. 42A, Dago, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hall Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging track Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Exterior Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and Activities
Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Buffet Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s club Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and Event Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Shops Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Dago Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Dendi D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Ok n satisfying

Value Service Room size
6.3
Zuhri T. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Value for money hotel

Friendly staff, quiet location & clean environment
8.3
The front staff were very efficient to check in our group of about 15 people occupying 6 rooms on June 9, 2014. When we wanted to extend our stay for another night, it was very quickly arranged without any hassle. Great breakfast and friendly staff. I will definitely stay in this hotel again on my next trip to Bandung.
Riris M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice and comfort

Comfort
6
Will return to this hotel and i like the condition of the hotel. But internet connection very2 slow. I couldn't use the internet. Please improve it.
Izham K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Spacious, clean, good location & breakfast

Location, room, food
10
Excellent.
Rifat L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Our stay at the hotel was good

The playground for children Swimming pool Fitness center
6
Overall we stayed at good hotel, however, the check in hour was little but late for us (check in at 2PM). In our room, there's no cupboard, it's quite difficult for us to put our clothes and suits.
Christopher S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
it was a pleasant one.

centrally located, clean, big room
7.3
it was a pleasant one. staff was good. but lack of parking space for car as i arrived pass mid night.
Surya A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good atmosphere, good staff, good quality hotel

The apartement family room is quite big enough for 6 person. The staff have good response. The hotel has good ambience for relaxing.
7.7
It's was a winderfull trip with family, and the hotel is very corfirtable.
Rizkhi T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
mantab

lift
7
Its soo cool, my daughter not stop swingin in its play park
Loh S. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Overall satisfied.

none.
7.7
Spa service not reliable. Cancellation without advice.
Subandi C. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Perfect for big group

Location, room size, price.
8.7
It was great. The room was big, it has 3 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. All amenities were perfect. Breakfast was only ok, not so good thought. Staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel BandungGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Living roomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Gracia hallGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Jogging trackGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ExteriorGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - BuffetGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Kid’s clubGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Function and EventGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - RestaurantGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - ShopsGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - GardenGaleri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Galeri Ciumbuleuit Family & Business Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05