Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jae S.
South Korea
April 28, 2011
Big and good, but small room
The location is in downtown and very comvenient.
i reserved this hotet because the hotel was big and the location was very convenient. everything is ok, but the room is smaller than anther smaller hotels room.

DONGGYOO P.
South Korea
October 05, 2010
Galeria Plaza Hotel,
everything
never had
I always stay this hotel in Mexico. price is lovely and service was good. specially location is quite nice and can use Korean restaurant easily and nice bar and supermarket. if somebody want to see in hotel they never miss hotel. everytime I was satisfied and want to stay again if I have

salvador G.
United States
April 30, 2009
I love this hotel
The price is right for the location and the service. I always get a great room and the pool is very nice.
They need to improve on the gym and have some weights since the Nautalus machines are dated and limited.
Great hotel at a great price with good location. Love the rooms, pool but the gym need updating.

salvador G.
United States
April 30, 2009
Great hotel at a great price
Love this hotel, the room, the pool, the location and the staff are always very nice and attentive.
The gym needs improvement
Great hotel at a great price and good location. However, gym needs improvement

Marshall G.
United States
March 19, 2009
nice
great location- walking distance to condesa, museums, close to train, friendly staff, rooftop pool which gets lots of sun
great they have a pool but its only 2.7 feet deep, never ate in the restaurant because it didnt look that interesting and was way overpriced, the area pretty much shuts down on the weekends and a lot of the good restaurants are closed.
overall a great hotel. for others comparable hotels this one is way cheaper. Id advise getting walking around during the day and get to know the area. Everything we did was within walking distance or we took the metra- which is basically free, very fast and efficient and super easy to use. At night we had the hotel hire a cab to take us and pick us up to places like Lucha Libre and we went to see Radiohead. I strongly advise anyone who is a fan of music to check out their favorite band in another country. What an amazing experience.

JIN K.
United States
September 06, 2012
Hermoso buen servicio y conveniente posición
La posición del hotel es muy conveniente. Estacionamiento es muy seguro. Todo esta bien.

Richard B.
August 28, 2010
Recomendable
Cubrió con las expectativas
El wi-fi no es gratuito para los huéspedes ni el agua para consumir en las habitaciones!
Me pareció un excelente hotel, que brinda comodidad, buena atención e información. Lo único que les recomendaría es incluir el wifi en lo que ofrecen, sin costo adicional, y por supuesto el Agua que no la deben cobrar aparte.

Masanori K.
Japan
July 08, 2010
Galeria Plaza Hotel
Locacion
angosto del frente

MARION E.
Venezuela
April 03, 2009
opinion del hotel galeria plaza
Su ubicación La atención de su personal Lo comfortable de las habitaciones
Falta de mantenimiento en las habitaciones, por ejemplo no servía el secador de pelo y la caja de seguridad no tenia llave, por ende no servía El hecho de que no haya señal de internet desde las habitaciones cuando se puede perfectamente captar señal desde ellas
Es un hotel bien céntrico, agradable y atendido por personal muy grato y amigable

Denis H.
Germany
April 19, 2011
Schönes Hotel mit guter Lage
Lage, Freundlich, Innenaustattung
Bei Buchung der Executive-Räume ist Frühstück enthalten welches nicht zu empfehlen ist. Das Frühstück im Erdgeschoss ist besser, jedoch auch nicht Preis/Leistungs-gerecht.