or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5041 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5041)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel - Let down by some staff

Location - Rooms - Cleanliness
7
The hotel promised so much on the web. On arrival the staff were friendly enough at reception. However I dont want to hear immediately that i will have to pay and extra 1200Baht each for the 2 kids just vititing for 1 day. The room cleaning staff on my exit from the room with my fiancee and her 2 nieces, continually commented negatively in Thai about up country girls hooking a foreigner. Wa totally unacceptible. The guys out the front were great orgainizing their tuk tuk to Sukhumvit and taxi when required.. Would I stay again - based on the cleaning staff - NO
Man M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Free wifi, clean and modern design
6.7
It's better to take a cab from airport to the hotel. Although the hotel is not that fat away from the station, you have to walk down the stairs with your luggage under such a hot weather.
Shawn O. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
nice and cosy

worth your money, near to bts ideal for shoppers
6
Chris W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Pleasant Hotel in Central Location on a Quiet Soi

Location, Internet, Comfortable Bed
6.3
This wasn't my first stay in this hotel, I stayed here before but in a different room. This time my room wasn't as good as the previous time. I feel the standard has slipped ever so slightly. However the room is kept clean and tidy to a decent standard and the internet is easy accessible and little noise can be heard from neighbouring rooms. Therefore you can guarantee a good night's sleep in a hotel close to public transport and shopping.
Harold W. Couples Belgium, May 6, 2013
great stay, very nice hotel

location, breakfast, room,
10
very nice, recently renovated hotel, very big nice room and bathroom
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Comfortable stay mid-city

Location, rooftop pool and sunning area, free Internet
7.7
I arrived early and my room was not ready - but was able to check in, leave my luggage and return later in the day to go to the room. Good working desk, good reading light, comfortable bed and a great shower! Bedroom windows overlooked other buildings - but I was able to open a window for "fresh" air - something I really like in a hotel
Chiu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 6, 2013
Room was ok but service is not.

A bit far from the bts station
6
Eric W. Business travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Compact, modern, funky, friendly, fun

Light, roomy room; hotel small enough that each customer mattered. Very pleasant pool area; great value for money
8.3
Very pleasant stay, now my favourite Sukhumvit hotel
Julie N. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Comfortable but not extraordinary

Close to BTS, modern and clean hotel, quiet location
6.7
It's an average stay for a city hotel. Quiet location and easy access to BTS, clean room and satisfactory breakfast. But nothing extraordinary otherwise. Breakfast can get a little chaotic at peak hour on the weekend, with slow refills and staff were a little flustered then.
Aaron W. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Galleria is a good hotel over all.

Location, Breakfast, Modern
8.3
Galleria is a good hotel for the price. It has sort of a Vegas/night club feel or decor; it might be a modern look some people like but I wasn't all that into it. The lobby needs a little up keep. I thought the lighting in the rooms was lacking, as there are no bedside lamps only small LED lights which made the room seem a little impersonal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08