or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5025 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5025)
Sort by:
Rothschild C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
A very satisfied repeat customer

Good location, cheery atmosphere and clean rooms
8
Richard E. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
Clean and close to the action

Clean, Quiet, Close to Sukhumvit
8
I have stayed many times in the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok. This hotel was cleaner and quieter than the others int he same price range
Soo L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Nice room but quite a walk from the BTS

Nice and clean room
6.3
Room was very clean and nice. However, the walk from the BTS station was a bit far. Overall it was fine though I could probably get a similar room at lower prices.
Ulf P. Couples Sweden, March 2, 2013
Welcoming hotel in a vibrant part of Bangkok

Room size and decoration were awesome. Restaurant had very good cooking of a variety of dishes.
9.7
We had a fantastic stay and only regretted that it was for 1 night only. Next time in Bangkok it will stay longer. Room was very confortable and equipped with everything needed.Personnell was very friendly with high service ambition. Walking distance to several very good lunch- and dinner restaurants as well as to the night-life around Nana and Asok.
Rothschild C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Consistently good value for money

Value for money, nice and clean rooms, centrally located
9
Excellent. I have stayed here for more than a few occasions.
Pak S. Business travelers China, March 1, 2013
good location; clean and tidy room
9.3
good location: at silent street, near Asok BTS; park nearby; clean and tidy room. nice staff
Cassandra J. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Beautiful Modern Hotel

Quiet area, great breakfast buffet, clean rooms
9.3
This hotel was like staying in a hotel back home. Big comfy bed, fully functioning bathroom, pool, and two restaurants. It was a little bit far from the main tourist attractions and malls, but closer to the airport. The only issue was that "free wireless" meant you could have 24 hours free of slower internet or pay for fast internet during your whole stay.
Kai H. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel at a convenient location

near BTS stations (Nana and Asoke)
7.3
The staffs are friendly and speak good English. There is free internet access at the lobby area. The hotel is also near many tailors if you would like to tailor some clothes. The room is clean and well furnished, spacious and tidy. The insulation is good so not disturbs by the traffic along the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near BTS stations
Leong N. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Hotel ok but...

Clean
5.7
Everything is fine except that we were only allowed to check in at 5pm. We book 4 rooms and none were ready for us. This became too much when all 4 rooms are not ready at the same time. If it's only 1 or 2 not ready we can accept. We don't understand why when checking out for guests are fixed at 12pm. We always got to check out by 12pm. Why are special peference given to other guests at our expense. The worst scenario was one of us wasn't feeling too well and couldn't go to the room to rest after a long flight. We paid for check in at 3pm. We stay here last year when we were here the first time so decided to stay again this time but this has caused us to reconsider for our next trip here.
Claude V. Solo travelers France, February 28, 2013
Good location, very nice place

location, design, rooms, staff
7.7
Still my favorite hotel around although it still suffer from the same problems, noisy aircon and crappy internet. The hotel is well located, close to Asoke BTS but far enough from Sukhumvit to be quiet, close to two parks. The staff is competent, nice people and speaks good English. The rooms are big, with a nice design

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04