or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4802 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4802)
Sort by:
Raj S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Good, affordable and clean hotel

Clean, well priced, heart of city
6.7
Good hotel altho the rooms are small, but its close to the main attractions and next to a big park
Radesh N. Couples South Africa, December 26, 2012
modern clean Hotel, so much value for money!

Rooftop Restuarant and Bar
10
I love this hotel, stayed here many times before and will keep going back. Really modern, clean, staff always willing to help. Nice food, also room service, not very expensive. Sky Train nearby. Hotel calls taxi for you so no problem with taxis. Hotel is real value for money.
Shopping Tip: Skytrain is a walk away, train to all the biggest shopping malls is 2 stops away by train.
Lai F. Couples China, December 26, 2012
Good service and convenient .

Nice breakfast
6.7
The room is quite small and the air con. is too cold and can't adjust so need to switch off.
Lee J. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Service is good and environment is quite and safe

Service us good,although the hotel is in a the middle of a small street,it's quit safe
6
We have stayed for 3nights in this hotel, general is quite good,specially the service. The room keeper even helped us to tidy our stuff in the room. And the environment is quite, but it has a bit distance to BTS,about 7-8mins,NaNa station may be closer. And the location is good for spa,as it can easy assess to many famous spa like Layana,King and I,Urban Retreat. But the hotel is not clean enough,the carpet seems quite dirty with dirt mark, and I have found an insect in the bathroom. I might not be stay in this hotel again next time.
Jachinta L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location with standard room

convenient location, 5-minutes walk to shopping mall and food centre
7.7
Encore is a unique and modern design hotel. The service is good and friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21
Therese M. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2012
Good, clean hotel in great location

clean, modern, quiet, good location
9
quickly booked into here after first hotel i booked into was dirty, old, and in a very seedy area off sukhimvit, soi 11 area with local in the foyer. not here. so glad to have found this clean, respectable hotel for a very reasonable price.
Mayoon B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2012
nice hotel with chic style

Good Services and Bar
8.3
the breakfast is very delicious. it's very close to shopping place and easy to transport by bts.
Edson H. Solo travelers Brazil, December 26, 2012
Great hotel and good location

Very good room and nice rooftop bar
8.7
The hotel is quite new and modern. I liked the decoration and it has a nice atmosphere. Even though the room is a bit small and has no good view, it's comfortable and clean. They have a very good rooftop bar with swimming pool and nice view. Free wifi but very slow, you can pay extra for higher speed. There is an ATM next to the reception which is handy. The hotel is guest friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I had the best Thai massage ever next door to the hotel. It's on the corner when going to the main street.
Lucy F. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Lovely clean modern hotel

Close to MRt and shopping. Very cosy beds
9.3
Hotel room was modern clean and very liveable. Pool and roof top bar was very welcoming. Only down side about pool area were all the tables except 2 were reserved and the next night the pool was closed for 2 hours for a private party, considering we stayed Christmas Eve and Christmas I didn't think was too good a service. The free wifi was only for 24 hours. Staff were lovely and free welcome Ice cream was a nice change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on a higher floor
Eunah K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 25, 2012
Hotel service was very lousy.

new building
4.7
We booked 2 rooms with different bed types of rooms next to each other and got their confirmation about it by e-mail twice. Because we were supposed to arrive at the hotel around 2:00-3:00 AM. When we arrived there at 2:00am, everything was mess.. different bed types and our rooms were very far from each other. Even though there were empty rooms, the hotel staff was not helpful at all..just only kept talking about additional charge. Until next afternoon we had to move the rooms 4 times. House keeping service was lousy, too. Always forgot to change something. No bath towel..no new mineral water... no tissue.. did not empty the trash can. Door man is the only kind person in the hotel. Almost twice a year, we visited BKK for business trip or vacation, we've never met this kinds of unpleasant hotel staff in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06