or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5028 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5028)
Sort by:
Damian B. Solo travelers South Africa, April 6, 2014
Great hotel, and great staff

Everything was aweosme
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed and will return.
Matteo D. Solo travelers Italy, April 6, 2014
Not so cool as it looks in the photos

Clean, Modern, well located
6.3
The stay was decent and the hotel is nice, modern, central and clean... said that, the impression I got from the website was a bit too good than the real one I had once there. The room was a bit noisy, few lights were not working, the air conditioner was extremely noisy (bring so hearplugs if you hate noise when trying to sleep) Overall, I suggest it to young couples that don't spend lot of time in hotel. The training area (i.e. gym) was actually nice too.
Frank R. Couples Germany, April 6, 2014
i will come everytime again

freindly staff, good breakfast, central in bangkok
10
We were there for the first time,it have a pool on the roof and bar too. nice to relax, fast on BTS station Asoke or Nana,Breakfast is very good-not so much different food-but good quality,the hotel have good design,i am now fan of this hotel
Paul L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Comfortable and worth the money

Staff, Environment and Room
7
I was not expecting any over the top service since the price that I was paying is not high but I guess with the price, the service and quality of stay surpassed my expectation.
Jarmo T. Couples Finland, April 4, 2014
Great sevice

Staff, welcome icecream, nice room
9
Goooooood sevice
Hayden J. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Delightful boutique hotel in downtown Bangkok

Character, cost, rooftop bar
8.7
Great hotel - lots of character, great atmosphere, very quiet despite central location, close enough to BTS station, great room, very comfortable bed, fantastic for the price. Highlight was the rooftop bar/pool; low point was the slow and mediocre food at the upstairs bar.
Mika H. Groups Sweden, April 2, 2014
Just perfect!

Location, rooftop pool area and rooms
8.7
Nothing to complain about! Nice rooftop pool area with launge areas to relax and enjoy, great breakfast and nice breakfast.
Jean B. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.7
Nice boutique hotel. Great location, close to shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Very friendly staff. Clean and functionally decorated rooms. Nice roof-top bar. All in all a very nice hotel.
Nick W. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Nice quiet room, clean and comfortable.

The location is good, good transport links near by, and overall a good stay
5.7
First time In Bangkok so difficult to assess location and value for money. However, hotel was quiet at night the room was clean ( except for last guests condoms, unused !) breakfast was good, and staff was helpful. Downsides The pool is right in the bar area. It's small, and didn't look particularly clean. We arrived late at night, and had 2 bottles of water, small, which cost £6, which I felt was an unreasonable mark up as in shop they were only about 20p each.
Latifah L. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2014
Superb

The room , rooftop and free internet
8.3
I love the hotel and i did not encounter any problem but only when i check the reception lady very rude..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08