or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5025 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5025)
Sort by:
Mike V. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great Stay and Location

Location, pool and easy to Bangkok MRT
9.3
I went here with a group of couples and iIt was liked by both guys and girls. Pool was great, located on the roof top with restaurant bar. The hotel is a little down the street from Sukhumvit Road and between two Sukhumvit MRT stations. It was very easy to get around Bangkok from here. . I will stay here again.
Melissa M. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Great location, comfy bed!

location, quiet, comfy
8.7
I love this hotel and it will be the one that I stay in when I go to BKK every few months. The bed was amazing, breakfast was good and the location was great- quiet and easy access to the BTS! The pool bar was nice but drinks were expensive. Thanks for a great stay!
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
good hotel in the right location

location, relaxed, good staff
7
I always stay here due to the location, just out of the mad world of sukumvit rd
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Had a great stay.

Quiet, nice comfy rooms and wifi is good.
8
Overall was great. Rooms are comfortable, air con is cold and water heater is hot. Breakfast was average. Hotel should provide a tutu service out to main road for hotel guest.
Johannes T. Solo travelers Sweden, March 8, 2014
Great stay

Wi-Fi, Location, Breakfast
6.7
It was a plesant stay. i would stay again if i ever went to bangkok
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
good little hotel in the right place

location, service, good price
8
always quite good, please get the carpets cleaned, not to busy due to the demonstrations staff are friendly and get on well with the foreigners, they try there best.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Fair Value, Good Location

Near Sukhumvit Road, Modern Room, Decent Fitness Room
7.7
Located on a quiet Soi near Sukhumvit Road. Room was comfortable, though lacking shelves and drawers for personal effects. Fitness room is small, but adequate. Rooftop pool is nice. Decent, but not great breakfast buffet. Internet was on the slow side. Bathroom was decent with nice shower and plenty of hot water. Air conditioner worked well. Fair value for your money. I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Always a pleasant stay here.

Great location, quiet Soi off of Sukhumvit Road, attentive staff.
7.7
Having stayed at this hotel a few times before when a different name I was pleased to discover that the service of staff, cleanliness, quality of food etc is still as good as ever. From the Car valet, reception, restaurant and maid staff all present themselves cheerfully and ever willing to provide service. Ate twice in the restaurant 'a la carte' and the food (thai) is delicious, my thai wife's words not mine and trust me if not up to standard she is quick to let any place know. Didn't get to 'Leapfrog', the rooftop pool, bar/restaurant this time but from previous experience I recommend a visit. At about 65% of the cost for a room in say a Novotel there is no comparison and this place proves a point that big is not always better. If you want to stay in a bland, nondescript hotel go to a Novotel.... if you prefer something with a personality of its own at a better price book here.
Sandberg K. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay

Great staff, fantastic breakfast, close to BTS
10
This was the third time we stayed at the Galleria. We love the hotel. It is very quiet yet close to shopping, restaurants, and public transportation. Certainly will return again in the future.
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, March 5, 2014
Great

Location, ambience friendlyness
8
Great, nice and comfortable stay at good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02