or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4798 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4798)
Sort by:
Gabor M. Solo travelers Hungary, November 27, 2013
nice hotel

location, room, stuff
9.7
Nice hotel with kind stuff. Close to all actions, shopping dining... great rooftop terrace with bistro-bar and swimming pool. Nice design... T
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
good hotel that served its purpose

bathroom, shower, big bed
7.7
good hotel in a reasonable location, although it was quite far back off the main road so took about 5 minutes to walk there. other than that it is very central to everything you could need in bangkok
Yatin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Good hotel and great location

Location, attentive and friendly
7
Good hotel and fairly good size of room. Breakfast was average. Mattress and bed sheets were outdated and needed change.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Plleasant stay

Location, location. location
6
The hotel is within walking distance to some major shopping complexes and also walking distance to Nana and Ashok BTR station. Overall quite satisfied with the stay.
Tina X. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
Small room but good location.

Good location, cheap and friendly staff.
7.7
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The first night I was put on the first floor which is a smoking floor. We did not request a smoking room so we had to complain because the smell was so foul and I felt like I was smoking second hand smoke the entire night as I was sleeping. We complained and the staff moved us to another floor. The staff was friendly but I wish we didn't have to suffer for that one night.
Chayanee C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
bad service

nothing
5
I don't like any. slow check in&out. Not clear condition for voucher. Staff pray attention just other country not with Thai people. Not comfortable with a car park.
Lior R. Couples Israel, November 23, 2013
great!

great breakfast, nice shower, big bed
8.3
the entryway to the hotel is a bit creepy, the staff is very nice, we had a great time but I think the hotel Is a bit expensive.
Eric B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Real Nice Hotel

I liked the design, roof top bar and the shower.
8.3
Everything was great. I would definitely stay there again.
A.K. M. Couples Bangladesh, November 20, 2013
We had a pleasant stay

Good location, nearby night life, varities of rewstuarants
7.3
Over all we had a good stay. Easy access to sky train station and all sorets of restaurants and night life.
Peter B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Wonderful staff amde this a good stay.

Very helpfull staff
8.7
Our first impression of this hotel was that it was a quirky and colourful spot. After a 9 night stay, we were happy to have chosen it. Staff at this hotel were simply wonderful. Always a warm smile and willingness to do their utmost to assist. We stayed in a premium room and were very happy with cleanliness and space. The bathroom was immaculate and clean, not even a hint of dust in the a/c or mould in the corners. I was very impressed with the detail cleaning staff pay to their duties. Hotel is well placed and walking distance to either Asok or Nana train stations. Many good restaurants and watering holes within a short walk and so many great shopping centres. The only minor issue I had was the amount of times I had to get my room card re-coded after being wiped by almost any magnetic field. I appreciate that security is an important feature and they do their very best to ensure customer safety. It was just a little annoying to be locked out of the room and having to return to the lobby to had it re-coded. Buffet breakfast was always very good quality and plentiful every morning. A good mix of east and western foods available. Some mornings required a bit of a wait for a free table, but staff were very prompt at clearing away tables. I would certainly recommend this hotel to first-timers to Bangkok. We utilised the airport transfer to and from, it was reasonably priced and a safe and timely service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06