My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4807 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4807)
Sort by:
Maria P. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
Convenient Location in quite Street

Central and Quite Location
6.7
We had a late night check in at the hotel. I tried to reach the hotel a few times by email in advance but never received an answer. Anyways, the reception was operating during the night, so we got our room also at 2am. Last year we have stayed at the Dream Hotel just in the neighborhood for same rate and wanted to try something new. Once we saw the room we immediately regret that decision. The room looked used, worn off, had no view, was tiny and we were not happy. Still, too late to change and we waited to the next morning. We changed room the 7th floor and got a much better impression on this hotel. The room was bigger, lighter because of the floor to ceiling window, we had a great view towards Sukumvit .From now on we enjoyed our stay, the breakfast is good and the room terrace pretty. There is a small pool and a gym on the top floor. Nice hotel, just make sure you get a nice room!
Shirley Y. Groups Canada, September 30, 2013
Convenient, good value, easy stay

location was good (although it's in an alley); comfortable (although the room is smaller than expected)
7.3
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
good location and quite

location, shopping, nightlife
6
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Bangkok, its close to the nightlife, restaurants and is only a short walk to the main road of Bangkok, if you want you room cleaned early tell the staff don't flick your maid clean my room button on, as they don't seem to understand that when the light is on you want your room cleaned, that's my only fault with this hotel, have a good stay
Jantorn J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2013
Modern hotel in a central location

Very attentive and friendly staff - everyone was very helpful. I dropped my mobile phone in the hotel shuttle and the staff kept it safe for me large bedroom and good location
9
Oi L. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
very convenient location

location, friendly staff, inexpensive room
9
easily accessible by taxi or BTS train, right next to Terminal 21 very friendly and helpful staff
Masato R. Solo travelers France, September 29, 2013
Great comfortable stay, perfect location.

Location, price, comfort
8.3
I had a very nice stay, it is very well located for local food and shopping. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was a large buffet. Very generous. I would recommend it.
Po C. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
comfort stay but service standard drop

location, breakfast, cleaningness
7.7
2nd time stay at Galleria(Ramada Encore)because of her location & breakfast Wi-Fi speed unstable in room, the most problem is the Tuk-Tuk service, staff always say "no driver", we were picked-up by another hotel's Tuk-Tuk when we first arrived with 2 big bags
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
My first choice hotel in Sukhumvit

Food, staff and comfort
8.7
Not my first stay here and I will continue to stay here.
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 27, 2013
convenient for business travellers

Location; TV Channels; Breakfast
7.7
Kah L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
not a bad choice after all

location is not bad, price is reasonable and room is quite comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05