or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5028 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5028)
Sort by:
Toshihiko S. Groups Japan, July 28, 2013
Continent, easy access to shopping and massage

Value for money. Convenient
7.3
Although staff response were slightly slow but kind enough and good hospitality. Breakfast was good and easy to go everywhere to shop and massage and temples.
Pin C. Groups Canada, July 28, 2013
Clean room in central Bangkok location

Clean Room, Central Location and Friendly Staff
9.7
Our stay at the Galleria 10 was great. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping us plan our outings in Bangkok. Their English was quite proficient as well. The rooms were nice and bathroom was a good size with a strong showerhead. The area is extremely central providing easy access to all shopping and nightlife that Bangkok has to offer.
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, July 27, 2013
It was a good stay

Centrally located, spacious room , good customer service
8
We had a good stay there. The room was spacious and the breakfast was good.
Hee S. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
value for money stay

1.good location 2.cleanliness 3.modern
8
The hotel is located in between asok (BTS)station or sukhumvit (MRT) station and nana (BTS) station. Understand that a lot of expatriates are staying nearby. The hotel could be easily located and the walking distance to BTS or MRT station is about 10mins. The initial impression wasn't good to me as the staff were a bit unfriendly and my extra bed wasnt placed in advance in my room, the hotel was fully booked that 1st day and everyone was busy. However the buffet breakfast is nice though their variety not much. And I must complimented on the value added service for luggage keeping and provide us towel and shower room even after we have checked out from the hotel. The room is modern, comfortable and clean. Overall the stay was pleasant despite the minor setbacks. Majority of the staff are friendly and helpful.
Andre B. Groups France, July 26, 2013
good city hotel

center, wi-fi, good room
7.7
Yi C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Good Location, Great Breakfast, Very New and Clean

New, Clean , Prime Location which near to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall
8
- Breakfast is good, many choices of food. - Providing Travel Package which just need to inform one day before. - Suitable for business traveler or any solo traveler. - Swimming is Super dirty, don't even think about it. Note: Please do not ask front desk to call a taxi for you. Ask for hotel buggy to main road, than only take taxi from main road. The taxi driver who is around the hotel or call by hotel are immoral, their meter is running fast which higher Normal rate 50%.
Natalie H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Unfriendly night staff tainted our stay.

Comfortable room and great breakfast included
7
There was a night staff member who was rude on check-in. At check out he continued to be rude. He charged us an additional $200 dollars, when I asked if it was for the additional breakfast we had for a guest he said yes. Later in the conversation when I asked for my deposit back he refuses to give it back due to putting a cot in our room for a 3rd person, which we did not ask for. He lied about our charges and was very short and annoyed when I asked him to explain the charges and provide a receipt which should be provided automatically. I would not stay here again.
Paul R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
we loved it

centraly located, frindly staff & good shopping
9.7
my wife and i stayed here three times over four weeks and we both loved it the staff were always helpful and could not do enough to help. the rooms were modern very clean and well appointed. this is by far the best hotel for the price we have stayed at in this area in 7 years Nana is a bar area but this hotel is far enough away to be quite and still close to the shopping
Martin W. Groups Denmark, July 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, newly renovated, modern design
8
I stayed 1 day, and location wise, it was good. Close to 2 stations.
Martin W. Groups Denmark, July 23, 2013
Central located hotel

Clean newly renovated rooms, good security, modern
8
Check in and out was fast, breakfast was fine. Stayed there for 2 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02