My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
4807 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4807)
Sort by:
Michael L. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2013
Great respite after being in the country.

Pool, bar, great feel
10
We really enjoyed this hotel a LOT. The pool is really interesting, and we enjoyed time on the roof deck.
Michael L. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
LOVED this hotel!

Great vibe; cool decor; great location.
9.7
Loved this hotel. Very cool/great feel about it.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Relax trip with a ncie hotel

Nicely designed room, quiet surrounding and just 5-minute walk to BTS Asok Station
10
Natasha M. Solo travelers Sweden, April 16, 2013
Average hotel in city centre, 10 min to sky train

good breakfast, nice bed, clean
7
The stay was ok. I enjoyed the breakfast but found the staff in the reception lacking English skills, they were not particularly friendly either. It was easy enough to get a taxi from the hotel but the hotel is located in an alley so be prepared to walk 10 minutes to Sky Train. I will not be staying here again as there are better places for this rate in Bangkok.
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Easily accessible BTS station & Shopping Plazas.

1) Near BTS Station, 2) Plenty of shopping plazas, 3) Great Breakfast
9
I truly enjoyed my stay at the Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel: 1) Walking distance to Nana BTS Station. 2) Nearby to Times Square & Terminal Shopping Plazas. 3) Great Breakfast. 4) Clean rooms. 5) Polite, attentive & knowledgeable hotel staff. He advised me on few city & temple tours to keep myself occupied. 6) Fast house-keeping. 7) Only disappointment is you will have to walk to the main road from hotel.
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
A mixed bag of a room

Close to lots of bars, a interesting part of the city is close by if you are a couple without children, off the main road so it is very quiet
7
One thing that anyone needs to know before staying here is the staff WILL try to scam you as you are leaving. The scam has nothing to do with the hotel itself but rather the ladies at the front counter who call a taxi to pick you up. Thank goodness I had a GPS with me to tell me how far the airport was as they tried to the airport was at least an hour away (really about 20 minutes). This played into their game when we were leaving. While I was still upstairs getting the last few things the lady at the counter told my wife that she “called her friend to pick us up” and that “traffic was really bad.” A common scam in Thailand is for the driver to try to set a fixed price for the trip before embarking, meaning the meter is turned off so you don’t know how much the trip “really” should have cost. They always claim that there is bad traffic, and the distance is really far. They also claim you will pay less in the long run with a fixed price because the trip will have a lot of bumper to bumper traffic where the meter will continue to run. Well her friend sure enough left the hotel without the meter running. I asked him to turn it on and he got really upset and tried to convince us we were going to pay more if we didn’t just pay him a 500bhat set price. The entire trip with the express way fees was around 250. Why would the lady at the hotel call her friend? Probably because she shares the insane profit they would have made on unknowing tourists. This left a very poor impression on us and we will never stay at this hotel again. Read the other posted reviews here, we are not the only ones that this scam attempted on.
Ali R. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Good Location

Location Location Location
8
Its off the main road, near the MRT which is convenient. Breakfast is good but do not order room service it is discusting and not worth the money Overall its ok
Tracy Z. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
decent hotel.

close to BTS skytrain station and Terminal 21 shopping mall. Bed was comfortable.
6
I've stayed here quite a number of times. It's a decent hotel that is centrally located. This time I noticed the carpet to be a bit dirty but they are supposedly renovating some rooms so hopefully this will be corrected soon. I'm not sure if this is the best deal you can get for the price. This time I regret not paying a bit more for a 5 star.
Lynsey W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Good clean hotel, great breakfast and nice staff.

Location and value for money.
8.3
We stayed here for two nights prior to our flight home. The price was good and inc breakfast which was fantastic. Service and staff lovely. Room was cosey but clean. Did see ants in bathroom during night. Evening meal bar food service was slow but not terrible. Small but nice roof top pool and gym which my children enjoyed. Overall wld def recommend and use again.
Peck K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Nice and clean room with all amenities

Comfortable, clean, nice design
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04