or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5028 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5028)
Sort by:
Nadine V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 21, 2014
Our trip to Thailand!

Good food, Execellent service and Cleanliness
10
It was the first time my husband and I have been to Thailand. We booked accomodation at the Galleria 10 hotel. We were both very impressed by the hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our rooms were always clean and the food was delicious.We will definitely go back.
Dino F. Couples Germany, July 20, 2014
Knowing Hotel stop in Bagkok

easy access, central location, price
8.3
Same as every year, but the rooms becoming older and not so perfect than before... door of the bathroom doesn´t close, green "mushrooms" in the bathroom (joints, sticky, etc). Also the green and red curry´s in the Hotel restaurant are not the same super quality than before... I had a flight at 7 pm - but there was no late check out. Staff very friendly.
Evelyn L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Very convenient hotel for business and vacation

Walking distance to bts station. Close to major shopping complex yet situated at a quieter but safe part of a side lane. Great looking breakfast cafe and nice roof top bar.
8.3
Had a short 1 night stay, service and cleaniness of hotel was excellent. Wifi was a little weak and will be nice to have disposable bedroom slippers in room.
Nicole A. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2014
it was an amazing stay.

Cleanliness, amazing breakfast, friendly staff
10
It was amazing. We initially prebooked this hotel and after staying we decided to come back for the last part of our trip. We totally recommend this hotel and the breakfast was great! Staff was pretty good too! We had a very long and tiring day and when we checked in, one of the staff members gave us complimentary ice cream! Thats a perfect way to check in, in my book! Thank you!
Zhang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
clean, big, convenient

The swimming pool, sauna,location
9
Excellent staff (good-looking reception girls :) with friendly attitude and a passion to serve. The hotel has it's own bar and swimming pool located at it's top level. the swimming pool is very nice as it has a good view from there. Location wise, 2 minutes walk and you will be at nana BTS and 5 mins walk to Terminal 21. It's a very new hotel, so everything is well design and looks nice.
Jurgen W. Families with older children Germany, July 12, 2014
Disappointing experience

The location of the hotel is great, welcome ice cream,
6.7
Overall our stay at the Galleria was disappointing. The website shows fantastic photos of the rooms which can only lead to disappointment. The rooms are much smaller than advertised. We had 2 different room types both of which were certainly below 20 sqm vs the advertised size of 26 sqm. The staff appeared friendly on the surface but did not seem to be very clued in when it came to procuring the address of a restaurant or getting taxis. Also there was a bit of a situation at breakfast where apparently one of the rooms was booked without breakfast and the staff got out right hostile towards my family. This was handled very badly. Overall I will not again stay at this property. Bangkok has so many nice hotels at reasonable rates on offer which are providing better space and service than Galleria.
Nattaya R. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
It was a great time there cool hotel nice decorate

Room swimming pool and nice people
8.3
Such a good time wish I can stay longer. Cool swimming pool nice bar good food at luch buffet.
William M. Families with older children Canada, July 9, 2014
Nice modern rooms

Close to nightlife, clean modern hotel, good value for your money
9.7
Always stay here when in Bangkok. Rooms are clean and modern. Mini bar expensive but 7-11 is not far away. Lots of restaurants close buy and close to both Nana and Soi cowboy.
Dean G. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Lovely staff, good location

Walking distance to the sky train, friendly attentive staff, clean and modern rooms
9
Stayed here 3 times now, once in 2011 and twice in 2014 and every time has been perfect. Couldn't fault the staff, always happy to help. Lovely bar and pool on the roof.
Sunil S. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Fantastic and good fun with a friendly Hotel crew

Shopping, close proximity to public transport and good restaurants
8
Very good and fun team

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04