or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5028 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5028)
Sort by:
Alan K. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

They have a bar on level 8 serve quite nice food, wide selection of drink and have massage service too.
8
It was great stay. Although is abit inside. But walking to BTS station is not so bad. They also provide Tuk Tuk to main road. The only thing is the hotel is too dim. The lift inside and corridor is dim, like you are in a club. Room is not big but the room deco is nice. Quite easy to move around.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Trendy hotel

Loc, staff, quite
8.3
Always stay here and I just keep going back
Yakup G. Solo travelers Turkey, July 24, 2014
Good location

Good location , cheap and comfort
8
The hotel loaction is very good. it is close to night life, shopping centers ,restaurants and bts.
Ching C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient location, good staffs and clean room
7.7
It is the convenient location that let me decided to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located close to Asoke BTS station and it is too easy to go to a lot of good places in Bangkok. Also the staffs are very helpful and kind. The room is also quite clean. With the pricing, it is a good value.
Nadine V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 21, 2014
Our trip to Thailand!

Good food, Execellent service and Cleanliness
10
It was the first time my husband and I have been to Thailand. We booked accomodation at the Galleria 10 hotel. We were both very impressed by the hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our rooms were always clean and the food was delicious.We will definitely go back.
Dino F. Couples Germany, July 20, 2014
Knowing Hotel stop in Bagkok

easy access, central location, price
8.3
Same as every year, but the rooms becoming older and not so perfect than before... door of the bathroom doesn´t close, green "mushrooms" in the bathroom (joints, sticky, etc). Also the green and red curry´s in the Hotel restaurant are not the same super quality than before... I had a flight at 7 pm - but there was no late check out. Staff very friendly.
Yakup G. Solo travelers Turkey, July 19, 2014
Good to stay in this hotel again

Very good location , clean and comfortable hotel.
8.3
Evelyn L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Very convenient hotel for business and vacation

Walking distance to bts station. Close to major shopping complex yet situated at a quieter but safe part of a side lane. Great looking breakfast cafe and nice roof top bar.
8.3
Had a short 1 night stay, service and cleaniness of hotel was excellent. Wifi was a little weak and will be nice to have disposable bedroom slippers in room.
Nicole A. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2014
it was an amazing stay.

Cleanliness, amazing breakfast, friendly staff
10
It was amazing. We initially prebooked this hotel and after staying we decided to come back for the last part of our trip. We totally recommend this hotel and the breakfast was great! Staff was pretty good too! We had a very long and tiring day and when we checked in, one of the staff members gave us complimentary ice cream! Thats a perfect way to check in, in my book! Thank you!
Zhang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
clean, big, convenient

The swimming pool, sauna,location
9
Excellent staff (good-looking reception girls :) with friendly attitude and a passion to serve. The hotel has it's own bar and swimming pool located at it's top level. the swimming pool is very nice as it has a good view from there. Location wise, 2 minutes walk and you will be at nana BTS and 5 mins walk to Terminal 21. It's a very new hotel, so everything is well design and looks nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07